Briefs
Boxer-Briefs
Other (Please Specify)

2. Which color do you like them in?

Black
White
Grey
Other (Please Specify)

Serious replies only please, I still wear white Y-Fronts and need to do some serious shopping.

Re: Ladies..

Boxer Briefs in Black.
No whites please.

Note: You better have the body (abs and thighs) to pull this off though.

Thanks Muzna. I’ve got a decent enough body to carry anything off well. :snooty:

Keep replying ladies.

pink thong :cb: joke aside: Boxers- Blue, Black

LOLZ!

you’re kidding me? and this is where you come for suggestions? :hehe:

hey.. hey .. answer the man ..

i think hes trying to impress a lady :cb:

Dude, you should wear desi style chaddis and banyaans... that's the in thing right now.

haha..nope, sorry. it’s a very complicated issue with many different points of view :smiley:

me thinks so too…

so who’s the lady FK? :kiss:

1. nothing
  2. any color

we all have time…explain away smilestar…
most of us have the capacity to understand complicated issues…

chalo, shabash…jaldi, jaldi…boxers or briefs?

y don't u just ask the lady in question FK?

i usually wear Thongs, but the problem is i just recently found out that i was wearing them the wrong way :(

^ lol...how on earth did u manage that?

no comment i gotta keep it halal

aren't you a guy?!
okay..that's just weird..and you have some weird ahem..choices in clothing..

^^ matt jao iss parr..matti paleed hogi :rotfl:

^ :-| you mean me..or daniel shah?

aur matti paleed kyun hogi..?