Ladies O ladies

What was the first thing your husband said to you when he woke up this morning? :blush:

well when i woke up this morning I said, Where am I, Cathy? :konfused:

And let me tell ya , it did upset her as her name was susan … :hinna:

Mods please transfer this thread to jokes forum. It is such an old joke that it has a very long white beard now.:snooty:

Re: Ladies O ladies

:konfused:
so cathy n susan were ur husbands or wat ?

But ya still laugh’d , didnt ya :aq:

Abay ankhain hain Yea button :smilestar:

Ok, I admit I smiled but at your naiveté’ .
On second thought it should be move to Life1 .
Oh wait I am one of the mods of this forum. Let me think about what to do with this thread.

i smiled on the second post :hehe:

button :eek:

The best thing to do is to discuss the issue :hehe:

isee lee-a Aliyish k chahray pay lagee lipstick nazar nahi aa-e shayed ?:smiley:

I got no issues.:snooty:

Let’s discuss on why and how you got no issues :faizy:

Am I supposed to have some ? :konfused: Is there something wrong with me ? :bummer:
Did you read " babloo key pita-e" ?

:ASA:

My wife told me " Aji suniye mujhey shopping le chaliye" then fortunatly i woke up and realized that m not even married

LOL , you have wild imagination.

Just to give you some dose of reality here is the scenario.
You are in a Western country , she will not ask you to take her for shopping she will pickup her purse , the key and drive down to the mall. You would still be sleeping as you had a very long tiring work week.

good morning - have a wonderful day :)

so it was a nightmare .. eh :faizy:

LOL u r right.

rehta to kunaydey main hon but zehan abhi desi ishtyle ka hi hai na lol. apni ami kisam ki house wives hi zehan main ati hain jo totally hubby per dependent hoti hain.

that was a good reality check lol

Why are we discriminating? :hoonh:

Guys should also tell what’s the first thing they said to their wives this morning.

coz a guy open’d this thread … ya can cover up your crowd by opening a thread asking us men :smiley: