ladies, how did you feel....?

when u discovered… choke your first WHITE HAIR??? :crying:

seriously…i never thought this would happen to me at the little age of twenty three :frowning:

two three times before i thought i saw a white hair… (the same one) but each time i thought its just the reflection of the light…and today…i checked in another light…and it WAS actually…a WHITE HAIR :eek: :frowning: crying i trimmed it… sigh… u’re not supposed to pluck em otherwise they multiply…

i’m just taking solace in the saying that if u have one white hair then thats MAAN KEE DUA

but…like…i’m growing OLD :frowning: OMG!!! now i know how it feels…i know now why females resort to anti-wrinkle creams and stuff…i mean, the feeling of getting old really sucks :crying:

the worst thing is there is a tendency in my dadyaal for hair to go white at a really young age…all my siblings have many white hairs, and till now alhamdulillah i had none..but like my dad had white hair in his mid thirties…ALL white! and so did my chacha ji…i completely take after my dadyaal, im a copy of my dad in everything…so, what am i gona do if that happens to me :crying:

and like how do i know if i dont have more white hair at the back of my head???

Re: ladies, how did you feel....?

bhuddi :p

Runs a hand through his lustrous all-black hair

bloody hell woman your funny!

one white hair is good luck, dont trim it.

Take a picture and post it in image 2 then i can tell you what to do :)

Re: ladies, how did you feel…?

maddy go away :hoonh: u’re older than me OK…remember that!!!

M_M well its already gone yaar i clipped it :o

You should be thankful, Irem :eek: I knew a girl in high school whose half head was all white hair.

this is only the beginning…you will find two more in the next weeks :hehe:

khala jaan now your going to be blessed with 10 more, for every 1 white hair you clip, 10 more are waiting to grow...didnt u know that?
It's what you get for racially discriminating your hair :p

seriously woman, divent worry about it, its only one white hair, iv had one for as long as i can remember and it doesnt really effect your life in long run, honestly, its just like all the black hairs.

i dun have any white hair :(

(Alhumdullilah)

SIDRA oye dont give me badDuas yaar…abhee meri umar hi kitni hae… :crying:

M_M r u sure it doesnt affect ur life? :frowning: sniff

R_P MASHALLAH ALLAH ka shukar karo..Khuda ye din dushmano ko bhee na dikhaye :crying: :smiley: :hehe:

no love, it really doesnt. i like mine, makes me special. You should have dyed if you were that worried about it.

And yet you’re the one with white hair :hula:

m-m nah im not really worried…jus kidding :smiley:

ms it means im wiser :snooty:

And it means you're a bhuddi.

now your in denial…your getting old love

Did you just repeat yourself, bhuddi? :halo:

ms the pot calling the kettle black eh? :hoonh:

^goodness me irem, what have you done??!! the clipping of your white hair has increased your ability to repeat yourself. :eek:

I suggest u glue it back on…quick!!