Ladies!! Here is the Male BRAIN!!!

As our dear Maverick_27 put a diagram of the female brain and said that male brain is normal…I thought I shoudl show all of you what the male brain is like, so enjoy :cb:

Re: Ladies!! Here is the Male BRAIN!!!

somewhat true :blush:

Ofcoz..I dnt lie abt things like this :snooty:

:hmmm: was just wondering
about what things DO you lie…aaliyahkhansahiba?

That my friend is a mystery…we dnt like to TALK too much abt what we lie abt :barbie:

Thanx God! mera brain nahi hay :D

ahha interesting:D

**:wave: Ohhhh dearrr aaaliyaakhan!!!:balley:.. Thank you ssooooooooo muchhh :shoaby:for posting this!!!:yahoo:.. I had asked Maverick to but you have instead and its such a funny and TRUE!!! contrast:omg:… I love it!!! Thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.. :fatee:.. this is gonna go up on my wall at work besides the female brain:k:!!!:wink:

It was my greatest pleasure as Maverick was not being so accommodating abt the male brain :cb:

^ :hug:.. ohh hun i LOVE you for this!!!..well u cant blame the bloke- what do ya expect!!! hes a BLOKE with a so called “NORMAL” brain:omg:…“normal”..:omg::wave::wink: Thnakkkkkkkkkkkkkk youuuuuuuuuuuuuu xxx

Yeah that is y i thought i shud do it…to show the blokes how normal they are…hehhee :hugz:

:lifey:… Goooo my :superman:…;)**

i wud like to say one line here

“Dil pay mut lay yar”

janab dil pe nehi letein…hum khawateen dil aur ehsaas se baat karti hai…we dont need it signposted on our brains:champ:…:smooth:. ..;)****..:kiss:

i think that is a pretty normal one … and every component can be easily justified

what abonormality do u find in the pic u have posted … wud u like to explain…

Noooooo waayyyyyyyyyyyyyy :nahi:

Y shud I…jst thought I should fulfil Poppies’ request which u were being very naughty to deny :barbie:

:omg:… ohhh aaliyak sweets .. dont give Mav hunny a hard time:nono:…remember their capacity to listen and recall limits to only visual images related to women and certainly not research and enquiry of an intellect kind:@:…;)**

And who said it was abnormal :confused: I said no such thing, I said I wntd to show how normal ur brains were :halo: