The first thing he should do is find out how many guy friends this girl has and whether she's willing to let go of them. You think you can be that posessive about a white girl (I'm assuming its a white girl)? hell no. Think again.
Re: Ladies, Gather around.
I swear women burn up like anything when a guy finds a nice girl that makes him happy. Whats with all this negativity?
Perhaps its the frustration mate
A man finds a nice gori, and the desi woman alliance picks up sticks and stones.
um nobody is jealous. Trust me
Yeah, nobody gets jealous of butter. ![]()
im pretty new to GS,but i read ur thread and couldnt stop myself from saying good luck :)
just take it easy,n pray that watever is best for u,happens..n the fact that she discussed marriage n babies,shows that she must be quite comfortable with u already..all the best!
i dont think it's jealousy, we're quite plainly mocking him. atleast they are, im innocent.
g'luck pal, with whatever you've got there.
This is why desi men go for gories. They don't get mocked by them for finding a nice chick who they are happy with.
Look at all these desi girls raining on his parade. And people wonder why desi girls aren't married these days!
If or when I get married, I am gonna ask the Mrs to post here :D Just for the hell of it.
^ My respect for you is increasing day by day ![]()
Waise double standards for some desi girls. On one hand, we read hundreds of threads in which these girls argue that…since it has been proven that desi men are jerks therefore desi girls are better off marrying goras. But when a brother wants to marry a gori, suddenly its a huge problem.
Good luck my brother jimmy
…
This belongs here
LMAO!!!
Maaf kardo bhai log, how dare I point my finger on the fact that she wasn't a muslim. Have a good life Jimmy, and do send us some laddoos.
gana suno auper wala ![]()
I can play the first part ![]()
^ well music comes naturally when love happens… what about poetry? I’ve heard people become poets all of a sudden when they fall in love? ![]()
And I’m glad u chose that piece of music over something like tu baby bari fit fit or something…
Congrats JK, make things happen homeboy.
Keep us updated and for the love of G-d don't show anywhere around here.
I think those women are better off alone as opposed to marrying someone who thinks having guys on fb is soft perversion, then goes and stares at a girls body cause mA its hot
And besides that, I think it's completely okay if he wants to marry a non muslim woman, why the hell should we care? he doesn't owe muslim girls anything, we're not that desperate
amen. I like this girl
Re: Looking for a wife
JK, you in love? Yeh kab hua? Woh kaun bechari badnaseeb hai jo tumharay chakkar mien aagayi?
Re: Looking for a wife
JK how is it going with her:@:
MIA there's a whole thread dedicated to her highness! lol how did u miss it??
JK, you in love? Yeh kab hua? Woh kaun bechari badnaseeb hai jo tumharay chakkar mien aagayi?
bahir sy show shaa dekh ker bechari phes jateen heen.
They have no idea what they are getting them self into :D