Re: Ladies, do you deny your husband??
Jaanwar that is just OMG ![]()
Aisha, dont act like I am the only one on the planet.
lol..
this thread is going places.. from denying u're husband to washroom tales.
Denying is okay as long as that missed opportunity is made up within 24 hours, with soood!
Jaanwar no comment… :halo:
I guess you are not!
Gina tellll me about it…
Denying is okay as long as that missed opportunity is made up within 24 hours, with soood!
24 hours? Aur muhulat deyna chahiye.. ghalat baat!
nahi, 24 hours kafi hote hain mood ko darust karney ke leye. wese bhi 24 hours main jagayaain change hoti hain, halaat badalte hain, etc.
That hadees that says a wife can't deny her husband....does it apply to ANY type of husband? Like what if the husband himself is a bad muslim and doesn't practice Islam at all?
I guess two wrongs don't make a right...and I'm assuming the wife would still have to satisfy him...but I'm curious because it seems that was written because Allah wouldn't want a wife to deny her husband if that husband was a good man and a hardcore practicing Mulsim.
candy_apple, i don’t think bad muslim or good muslim applies. i mean, if your guy reads an extra witr after maghrib, are you going to add something special? ![]()
anyway this reminds me of my Bio 101 class. the teacher gave marks for participation, and if you didn’t participate regularly, he would call on you to answer. Most people used to just avoid eye contact or sit in the back row.
on the other hand, i used to raise my hand the moment I knew any answer, so he wouldn’t have to call on me when I didn’t feel like talking. So I didn’t have the anxiety of others about getting a good grade,and the professor thought i was a good student.
So you can figure my advice out.. ![]()
some time a glass of cold water works just fine. ![]()
Feed him a bowl of cornflakes.. and 3-4 graham crackers topped with peanut butter!
NO dinner..
Each female has a right to deny her husband! He shouldn't force her.
But she should only deny him with proper reasons. If the wife is only purposely teasing her husband, then denying him, it's not allowed in Islam. That's different.
But if he treats her negatively, beats her body, things like that, then afterwards he can't expect her to love him. Unfortunately, many husbands don't understand that and even after such behaviour demand their wifes love. Or when the wife is ill or tired, even then they don't care and keep saying it's a sin if she refuses.
The truth is, that a husband should never force his wife, it's not allowed, not even in marriage. He is supposed to make her happy, not force her. He is supposed to give his wife respect, forcing her is not respecting her. On the other hand, the wife really should have valid reasons for denying her husband. Being abused by him, being very tired, things like that are normal reasons for a wife to deny her husband.
But a wife who teases her husband and without valid reasons denies him, is doing wrong of course.
People misuse the hadith that angels will curse a wife who denies a husband, angels only curse a wife who denies her husband without valid reasons. If she has valid reasons to deny her husband, then the angels wouldn't curse her. Allah wouldn't allow zulm on anyone.
i went to sleep …well i think i m not gonna tell here in public because i dont wana aware hubbies about it hehe but trust me it is very effective..
and tlk and gina there is no rubbing involve..by teh way tell me how can u rub …which hubby allow u to scrub his … with seeds lol sounds weird…
Put some mirchi in his rubber..bhut jaley ga.
^ tumhe bari khushi hui hai ![]()
suhaina can you PM me about this dry corriander totka?
If I was not I would not be asking her niether will I be googling up dry corriander by meself:snooty:
i,ll pm u aisha