-Deleted-
[This message has been edited by munda Pakistani (edited May 29, 2001).]
-Deleted-
[This message has been edited by munda Pakistani (edited May 29, 2001).]
I know, I know
aray, aray, aray…itni jaldi kya thi?
here…maybe some others would like to see…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Guppy1PG.jpg
Note to Mod and Admin: Please do not delete this thread
[This message has been edited by Muzna (edited May 29, 2001).]
So folks.....who wants to take the first shot?
yeah janab kaun hain?
Muzna Baji: Do you have the permission of the Guppie??? trying to sound mad n serious
hain? who is this person?
and why did u put the pic back up muzna baji? you're not jawan are you?
wierd..
needs a light source and a shave
muhahahhaaaaaaaaaaaa
ahmadjee...I don't need permission for this one....
damn, u ugly and greasy. take a shower dude.
Koi larkay dikhaai parrtay hain
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif
~Dehnchu Dehnchu~ ¤Representing Group of Gadha§ in Religion Forum¤
pulls up her tehla of ganday anday and tamatar
we should make money from this....
Jawaan?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
is that jawaan?!?!?!?
Ah, so the guessing game again! I guess I will check the thread in 2/3 days.
Muzna ji, I don't like your muhahaaa... stop it please. You have used it quiet often lately, doesn't suit you at all.
Yes, SuperAdmin never needs permission. Duh, what was I thinking ...
ahmadjee.....
thank you for saying that it doesn't suit me......not too many people like you around.
most think that it personifies me....oh well.
yes...superadmin takes the cake this time.
I am pretty sure its jawaan now!
From the tone of Muzna Baji, it sounds that he is a bay-charay husband sahib.
oh khan_sahib.....
not if he was the last man on earth.....didn't you see the comment? greasy etc.? no way....not my hubby.....
no....ask Anchal, or bharysh or kohal who this is.....