Ahem
May I have your attention please.
type the name of Gupshups resident Faris in lower case with : at the ends.
Now all of you be amazed at what you see…
:faris:
So what do you guys think of my smiley na? ![]()
I like it very much… ![]()
Ahem
May I have your attention please.
type the name of Gupshups resident Faris in lower case with : at the ends.
Now all of you be amazed at what you see…
So what do you guys think of my smiley na? ![]()
I like it very much… ![]()
Re: Ladies and gentlemen!
:faris: .. aaarrrgghhh … congratzzz boxer izih …
Yeah it’s veritable boxer rebbelion…
:faris: :faris: :faris: :faris: :faris: :faris:
I like the smilie! It’s perfect for when it’s time to RUMBLE IN THE JUNGLE!
I’m gonna knock you out, mama say knock you out!
LL Cool J in da house :faris:
congrats faris
Well boxing is great fitness and a very simple yet brutally effective martial art.
And my smiley was chosen out of many other violence related smileys becuase it had a noble aspect to it. Weapons are for wimps real men fight with thier hands. :faris:
it depicts u. . . perfectly ![]()
shawa bhai shawa Faris pai jan mubarkaan
vaddi chungi smily jay :faris:
nice smiley Faris g ![]()
OMG
Faris bro i love ur smiley
Together with my and sannan bhai its deadly combination
mainoon v koi smily day do :(
Thanoo pehle 10k taak ponchna parehga merey bhai… lekin asee thwadeh naal haan Insha Allah jald 20k hojayga.
By the way if you post 20k does that mean you get another smiley? ![]()
wwwoooooooowwwww faris bhai aap ki smiley ban gaee :shoaby:
its best while fighting with someone:cb:
No body would fight me… ![]()
So shadow boxing is all i’ve got :faris:
no i m not talking abt u i was talking abt someone else :faris:
congratz …
chalo check karti hoon:faris:
yahooooooooo :faris:
thats great :faris:
Yes we rock :faris:
Faris i love your smily Warrior, Boxer and Kicker
Brother no one can fight with you we
and :faris: a deadly combination and I’m waiting for the fourth one ![]()