Ladies and Gentlemen I present you....

James Last

12930.Jose Feliciano - Guantanamera (1)

one more

From a distance

12930.James Last & Richard Clayderman - From A Distance

i was listening to these clips here..i did noticed something funny..first when you listen to them for few times..you like them..and then after several times you start to cry..but both of the clips are very soothing to say the least.

Q, this is just for you :)

12930.James Last - Theme From Love Story

This is for someone who could understand what life is like when you are 28 and heart broken :(

12930.Richard Clayderman & James Last - Fur Elise .

Cool :) but they seem as if they're a mix of different songs. Are they?

*Originally posted by Fret Wizard: *
Cool :) but they seem as if they're a mix of different songs. Are they?

That's right Fret, James and Richard did the instrumental for majority of famous songs of 70s and 80s

Here's one for you Fret (Guitar walay bhai :) Yaar apna avatar change karo)

12930.James Last & Richard Clayderman - Con Te Partiro (Time To Sa

*Originally posted by salman_2you: *
Here's one for you Fret (Guitar walay bhai :) Yaar apna avatar change karo)

12930.James Last & Richard Clayderman - Con Te Partiro (Time To Sa

Beautiful :) You don't like my avatar? :D Eddie is harmless, he wont' bite you :D

This is for someone who could understand what life is like when you are 28 and heart broken :(
12930.Richard Clayderman & James Last - Fur Elise .

One of my favorite pieces :)

salmannnn there is nothing for me? :bummer:

Seven Eleven here is something especially for you

12930.the moldau - Big Band-james last

*Originally posted by Fret Wizard: *
Beautiful :) You don't like my avatar? :D Eddie is harmless, he wont' bite you :D

Thanks! hehehehe I know won't bite but looks pretty scary just like one of those totumpole (inuit art). j/k Yaar what happened to that guitar of yours??? I guess you had it just for few days before getting this "Eddie" thingy. Well if you like it then what can I say... but I was just expressing my opinion :) Hope bura nahi laga hoga :D

I would have preferred the guitar, but it was way too small given the new avatar guidelines. It didn't even look like a guitar at that size, like someone mentioned once, it looked more like the eifel tower :D So I was forced to change it :)

Very nice. Thanks

Excellent!

nice collection..i liked them all :)

awwww
:frowning:
:teary3:

I have something in my mind for you too and its very beautiful (just like u;)), I’ll post it as soon as it is converted to MP3.

:slight_smile: