http://www.the-cast.net/Project.wmv
hope you like it :flower1:
http://www.the-cast.net/Project.wmv
hope you like it :flower1:
yaar I have no words for it , its just beautifull MashAllah ![]()
Thanks, Thats what i said before making it.
Love those girls so much KISS!!! KISS KISS!
MasALLAh ....it was beautiful and this dua always brings tears in my eyes everytime i hear it !!
I always liked this dua, the music and everything. But now its even better. Very nicely made crescent.
May Allah help all the muslims that are being oppressed.
^^ ameen
It was awsome Crescent_ :k:
Mashallah
As miss barfee mentioned always bring tears into my eyes same here
:-)
zabardast --
Crescent, do you have just an audio version of it? It is too big in size.
jazakallah, yes i do, give me your email account, or msn i'll send it to u or post it on audio gallery.
Please post it in the Audio Gallery. By the way, do you know who the singer is?
*Originally posted by Crescent_: *
jazakallah, yes i do, give me your email account, or msn i'll send it to u or post it on audio gallery.
*Originally posted by ramyssysIX: *
Please post it in the Audio Gallery. By the way, do you know who the singer is?
I think its nayyara Noor. i might be wrong though.
mashaallah....
that was really very nicely done....
what software did u use????
Simply awesome.
simply beautiful!
I don't think so. Its either a little girl or a grown up with a childish voice. :)
*Originally posted by proudpakistani: *
I think its nayyara Noor. i might be wrong though.
Really Beautiful. :k: I thought it was your voice initially ![]()
Jazakallah !
armughal, Sony vegas
Lovely. Thanks Crescent_
masha'Allah simply beautiful .. jazak'Allah. (: