Re: la lala lala
lol....ok ma bad i shouldnt b asking this here.
pats on the head...goood gurl!!!!
lol....ok ma bad i shouldnt b asking this here.
pats on the head...goood gurl!!!!
mujhe ninni aa rahi hai, aur abhi surhe hue traffic mein nikal na parhe ga ![]()
did u post ur gaddi in “post ur gaddi” thread?
guyz watch out tommorows special post. teggy gonna post his "laaj dulari guddi pix there "! :biggthumb
loooool no not yet...it was pourin today...couldnt do it....and now that uve made the whole announcement and the entire city knows about it...ill have to consider the launch date
no i didn’t ![]()
and WHAT is teggy gonna post ![]()
ok, Allah Hafiz to Zobia, Teggy aaaannnnnddddd Lify
ok u all...i gotta take care of sumthing real quick.....my pc is actin up a lil....lemme see ws goin on...
poor pc, might have a virus or sumthing when i press the apostrophe a search thingy opens up at the bottom instead...weeeirrrdd
be back in a lil while...lemme check it out first
ok, Allah Hafiz to Zobia, Teggy aaaannnnnddddd Lify
byeee pinks
take care
be safe
A.H.
guddi bolay to gari bolay to CAR ![]()
Car bolay to minicooper
never heard of this though ![]()
i guess what he wrote , it means mini + helicopter = minicooper ![]()
dum dum.. i guess you hav never been outta pakistan. ![]()
so i better xplain it into desi urdu
CAR bolay to “FOXY” / “FX” :d
^ tru, i have never been outta pakistan!
n now show ur modernism and stop picking on ppl!
p.s. if you cant be nice, it ok to me. but dont disrespect ppl. and if cant help other learn something constructive or share information, then its also okay to me, cuz their are plenty other nice ppl exist here who actually told me what minicooper is?
plz sir, i dont even know u, and i dont wana disrespect u. but mine will be reflexive action. so plz consider ur behavior. :)
^ tru, i have never been outta pakistan!
n now show ur modernism and stop picking on ppl!
p.s. if you cant be nice, it ok to me. but dont disrespect ppl. and if cant help other learn something constructive or share information, then its also okay to me, cuz their are plenty other nice ppl exist here who actually told me what minicooper is?
plz sir, i dont even know u, and i dont wana disrespect u. but mine will be reflexive action. so plz consider ur behavior. :)
Excuse me ? i guess you got some problem.. can you tell me where did i disrespect you. if you dont have a sense i cant make sense to you. grow up but stil where the hell disrespect thingy came ? huh weird now u made me bitter
sorry!
sorry!
its alright