Kya seekha?

What did 2018 teach you?
I understood the importance of patience.

2 Likes

i learnt women are meant to be loved, not understood

@LP, yes, but sometimes its very hard to understand them, but surely being loved unconditionally triumphs over everything else

@LP true, my comment was not to be taken as pessimism, rather just an observation

love is a broad word but what it means

love means respect, treat her with respect in her presence. honor her behind her back also. it means understanding because everyone in this world want to be understood. even if you struggle to understand, love demands that you don?t give up on trying to understand them

love means acceptance. women want to feel accepted. they want to feel that the passage of time, the seductions around you, and their own shortcomings will not dim your acceptance, that they are more than enough for you

love is trust. trust her and ensure that she can trust you at all times even in she is not there

if you dont try to understand where she is coming from and what makes her happy and what hurts her then your love will be lacking

3 Likes

[quote=““The Last Straw””]

love is a broad word but what it means

love means respect, treat her with respect in her presence. honor her behind her back also. it means understanding because everyone in this world want to be understood. even if you struggle to understand, love demands that you don?t give up on trying to understand them

love means acceptance. women want to feel accepted. they want to feel that the passage of time, the seductions around you, and their own shortcomings will not dim your acceptance, that they are more than enough for you

love is trust. trust her and ensure that she can trust you at all times even in she is not there

if you dont try to understand where she is coming from and what makes her happy and what hurts her then your love will be lacking

Very eloquently put! but sometimes even trying hard to understand some will be fruitless, or may be its because its difficult for a man to understand a woman’s psych, after all we are from Mars, and you are from Venus :slight_smile:

[USER=“104439”]The Last Straw[/USER] aha, so you must be gassy or giant or both!

it taught me that everyone in the field is keeping an eye on your pocket..

Kuch bi nhe… :@:

2 Likes

2018 taught me that loyalty & friendship doesn’t matter to anyone. Respective of that, moving forward I think it’s best to stop making an effort for anyone.

Before bobz delete karing his posts, let holy do the courtesy of collecting it here:

Comment on TLW:

Baby bobz:

Remember the thread that you mentioned how you tried to hit on a doc in Khi but the doc and her family was very smart to see a lucha lafanga coming after her and trying to do what they do, so they kicked your ass so hard that you went crying to some jatoi who then said ok beta, my one daughter is as retard as you so take her hand. And then you said, that will be two retards together so then you had to run away from there as well.

And then there was a thread about how you used to goto moharram only to check on girls. Ofcourse only a tharki beemar who is not getting poondi from anywhere can keep an eye on religious gatherings for this chichorapan.
So all tharkipan par no achievement.

And there are other tons of thread or blogs where you talk about young boys giving the detailed description of their body parts. Khuda jane kis chakkar men ho darling tum

Hamen yad hai wo zara zara, tumhe yad ho ke na yad ho

And here after a long time drooling on GS chicks and trying to seek their attention to the utmost level, when this thread wasnt giving you any attention, you made another attempt of what? Was it a tease? Or a joke? Or just you being you?

Its neither manly nor even girly. Something in the middle of that. Bobz is that you? meaning one in the middle? aur khul ke bola jae kya? winkwink

Ab aao na jara holy ke samne Kaaliya

#WWEonslaught

2 Likes

I also learnt about the importance of listening and the positive impact it can have on others lives. I’m trying to become the listener I wish I had. Even though I’m just a beginner I can see the impact it has on my loved ones.

2 Likes

Inne seekhne wale hote to yahan hote

2 Likes