KYA DIL NE KAHA...

I watched this movie last night and …

The first half of the movie was good, and must admit ESHA Deol has improved drastically, Trushar Kapoor’s acting is good,

the story is very simple and not soooo good…i can say it in a couple of sentences: -

boy loves girl
girl loves boy
girls wanna marry boy
boy don’t want to marry at all
boy agrees
girl and boy marry

any1 watched it? i don’t think u will now, do u?

“Kitne Door phir bhi Kitne Paas”

salamz

nope havn’t seen it…but dammmnnnnnn I love the songz…especially nikamaaaaaaa kiyaaaaa…in gal version..wauw baby

Bewafa sanam se to cigarette achi hai,
Dil jalati hai, par honto se to lagti hai

hey,
i have’nt seen it either but i luvvv da songs, esp, nikama, n sajna tera pyar main,u ruined it man, i wanted to watch it!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

It was one of the dumbest movies EVER!!

Indian film factory doles out another craper aye? No surprise. Thank god they can make some profit of the music.

I stopped u from ruining ur time and money on the damn movie!

there is one scene in the movie which is so

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

thick!

where trushar owes up to the principle and tells him that he cheated in the exam, the gora is well impressed and lets esha in the college jus because he thinks : ** indian people are very honest and thinks esha is indian so let her in, as though all indians are sooooo honest

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

Sab Ka Dost: Always There :
“Mujhe se dosti karogay?”