I found these..let me know what you girls think… I really Like the 2nd one
Humeira
I found these..let me know what you girls think… I really Like the 2nd one
Humeira
Re: Kurtis ...
i really like the second one too.. whre did u find thse pics?
I also like the second one
I like the girl. Who cares about kurti
Re: Kurtis …
narial u are like a desi girl lost in khel khilari sports forum. totally out of place and unwanted ![]()
P.S. the girl looks like michael jackson.
kiya baat kar raha hai yaar. She is good looking
wooaawww the'r cool
I think i am in love with all of those kurtas --- they look beautiful....
have you guys seen the kurtas with little dupata those look cute too.. share some pictures here if you can guys...
**i love the first two they are sooooo nice…:love: **
Yeah, please post some more pictures if possible.
they R ok..do u have NE more pics?
I like the 2nd one . From where can I get these?
Can you send any link or store address :)
Wow! I also like the first two pics, they are really good
wow,, nice kurtis,, i also like the second one.. ist great
lol!! u hit the nail on the head with that one. ![]()
but the girl is bad but not that bad! come on micheal jackson??? he/she it doesnt even look human for crying out loud, but I do see the a little touch here and there.. lol.. did give me a good laugh though.
I think the third pic(kurti) was ok