Oops This is ma 1st thread in this fashion section
and I want some new men kurta designs for Eid-ul-Fitr.Gents fashion ko bhi thori importance milni chahiye ![]()
Re: Kurta Payjaama Designs Men
Kurta pyjama? NONSENSE, wear lunghi's and vests.
I dnt hv one can I borrow urs ![]()
Great!! I need help finding something nice too ![]()
Iām thinking of getting one of these two for Mr Maroushā¦
He doesnāt like fancy shmancy stuff, so i think theyāll do⦠![]()
keep thinking ![]()
Too plain?
He likes simple and elegant clothing⦠he thinks over the top kapray for men look garish.
Men are so hard to please ![]()
Give me some ideas Nik ![]()
Lemme see. Be right back. ![]()
Jeeeeeeeez, I looked all over. Donāt they make normal kutra shalwars anymore ![]()
What i posted above is not normal? What is considerd normal? ![]()
Iām so behind the times⦠![]()
Actually, i donāt know if i should be taking advice from someone who is stateside⦠![]()
What you posted is semi-normal, what I saw on the various websites was too filmy.
And listen, we are on the cutting edge of everything ![]()
Ok, lets up the ante⦠Mr Maroush is not going to like this, as itās a little to āfashionyā for him⦠and he doesnāt like wearing bright colours :
Youāre right, iām browsing now and theyāre very filmyā¦whoād have thought buying a kurta pajaama would be so difficult :bummer:
The link is ![]()
Mr. Niksik wouldnāt be caught dead wearing that ![]()
Jeebus, what has this world come toā¦and we women think we have it hard :no:
Why would Mr Niksik not be caught dead wearing that? That link contains a fine looking man ⦠i mean suit!
Mr Maroush does not have desi colouring, so he just looks odd in jewel tones, hence why i picked that one ![]()
I think i have decided, he is going to wear jeans and a shirt, bas ke diya ![]()
OoOoO what about a Jodhpuri suit?? ![]()
Mr Niksik would look awesome in something bright⦠hawaiian style ![]()
Donāt take Mr. Niksikās name in vain ![]()
PS: Iām ordering an orange and puple hawaiin kurta for Eid with gld zari ka border for him ![]()
awwww this is cute =) carry on browsing girlies
@ Niks
LL yaar, help us! ![]()
I want to see a thread called āEid kapray for māladyā⦠why donāt they look for us? ![]()
Although iām just going to be wearing a smock top and leggings for Eid, so thatās not too difficult ![]()
LOL aww well i havenāt really got to go through the trouble of finding eid clothes for mr lama just yet. Il probably be racking my brains through next year or so but try this website. My mum chose a black one here for my brother. He looked quite decent in them considering heās not a big fan of asian clothes, he liked it too. Browse away girls =)
beware tho sum of them are eww!
Thanks LL! :hug:
Iām quite liking this one⦠will need Niks verdict on it though⦠sheās the official Eid Fashion Advisor for Male Clothing. ![]()
i knoww i thought that one was hubba hubba too when i saw it ![]()