is that you? You look very different to how I imagined you to look - much younger.
You have nice lips ...
Enjoy those lips bratha!
(P.S. do u have his permission to post it?
)
The Game Responds:
*Does this pervert even have permission to check this guy out? God, homosexuals are annoying. People, That IS All.*
laholawalaqoat......
Laholawalaquata-IllabillahilaliulAzeem...
What happned to other boy toy? You posted his pic a while ago..easy on the boys you playaaa
why don't you stick with one person?
*Originally posted by pk taz: *
Kiya karein yaar, jab bhi koi baali umar ka chikna sa larka dekhta houn to dil pe qaaboo nahein rehta.
bacha baaz...
You know, the advantage of having "four eyes" is that atleast those people can see better than those who "don't have" four eyes.
Oh, and by the way, people change within few months. You SHOULD have a look at them before calling them something that they are not.
*Originally posted by pk taz: *
I’d check you out too if you weren’t so fat and didn’t have them specie four eyes, that is all... :-|
The Game Responds:
*Are you talking about this hunkazoid :)?
[thumb=E]Zohaibforhishoneys5655_6562501.JPG[/thumb]
Now spare me, homo. People, That Is All.*
Gupistan has starting to have a variety in sexes too.
What I knew was that there were two major forms of individuals that occur in many species and that are distinguished respectively as female or male. What are you? Looks like someone isn't man enough anymore.
secret - stong enough for a woman, built for a man..
pk stick to one guy .. then come to canada to get legally married ![]()
Hayraan-o-parayshaan honay ki koshish ki thee, impress honay ki nahi:smack: