Kudos to Toronto Guppies

I’ve noticed one thing that guppies from Toronto have this amazing bond amongst them. They almost always agree with each other on everything, never argue, have good personal ties and socialize even outside GS.

I have not seen such in any other regional crowd.

What you might think be the reason?

my guess is, reason #1: Muzna

Re: Kuddos to Toronto Guppies

It's called kanayda di muhabbataan!

I think Canadians in general are more polite than others.

It's cuz the Dubai walay guppies are just weird man :o

Gidsa, you can see that politeness in Murgi's comment :D

Indeed :halo:

I spoke too soon! :mad:

On a level, all the Canadians I know or have encountered are generally just friendly/tolerant/easy going.

http://www.gadling.com/2007/02/16/the-worlds-rudest-cities/

NewYork is the most polite city?

what, the author was on drugs or something!

Well their criteria of politeness was more about manners and such like.

LOL perhaps I should edit that out :halo:

Oh yeah, I remember this article. They basically saw who held door open for the person behind them, who helped someone with papers strewn over the ground, dropped wallets aaaaaand there was another thing. I remember the reaction after the article came out. It was like whaaa? Torontonians got what as a score?! Does that mean we are losing our Canadianness? :hayaa: Mass pandemonium in the streets after that article man!

Bramptonions are nice

kia bakwas post hai

ooopssss being Torontonian, i have to be polite

jee jee TLK bhai, aap nai theek kaha.

I said that Torontians are friendly to each other, I did not say that they are polite .

chup be

oh then its fine

kia bakwas post hai ....

:hmmm:

:ahaa:

:faizy:

from the thread title, i thought you were handing out pumpkins to traanto waalay..

yesh yesh…we’re cool :k:

:hmmm:

:eek:

man it took me 2 minutes to understand your comment. :smack:

:zobo:

Why can’t I create a little gossip and innuendo without being called out on it.