Kuch Tho Hai......thriller!

watched this the other night…an excellent movie…if u wanna watch an indian thriller then go for it…acted well and also directed very well

*ing trushar and Dozy Esha along side with a talented debut gal dont know what her name is…

the best song from the movie is DING DONG…

CURRENTLY BEING DISCUSSED:

Stupid lyrics by disco duck: http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?threadid=93263

wow i feel so privliged someone quoted my thread LOL

yaar..thriller??? looks boring..ill let u know though when ive watched it

Re: Kuch Tho Hai…thriller!

i watched it and didnt really like it that much! thought it was boring..although i was suprised to find out who the killer was…but it was okie..nothing toooo special…
I hate Tushar and Esha…arughhhhh get on my nerves…both look like brother n sister to me! haha!
cant act! although esha has proven she can act a lil in this movie…but their last movie…Kya dil ne kaha… i would rate it -10/10! Tussar i think tries to act all cool, but he just looks like a fool to me
the new girl..i also dono her name..but she was alright

here are some pics: -

[thumb=A]still16.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]still21.JPG[/thumb]

Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
wow i feel so privliged someone quoted my thread LOL

i liked the ding dong song....so i thought i'll mention it in my thread.... ;)

Excellent movie :confused: I thought it was a poor attempt to copy ‘Scream’ with a few variations here and there to suit its audience’s bollywood taste. Quite a waste of time, unless I have forgotten the name of the movie I am talking about.

songs aachay thay :hula:

indian version of "i iknow wat u did last summer"

right that one ^

bekaar, third class picture....

yeah, im planning to rent it next week...heard it was good. :)

^–Please don’t be wasteful :smack:

It was just okay imo.