~Faiz
~Faiz
Nice....
who was ‘kaam’ ? ![]()
sachay aashiq kabhi haar nahi maantay, so ethically this poem is ![]()
bohat achi hai :k::k:
thanks lamhay
ata bhai - i think the poem is more close to reality....i think its just the way you read it...ofcourse you need time for a love life and time for a professional life.....and some times both of them get screwed up....so i think thats what the poem means :)
thanks vivo
it does not get screwed up automatically .. our decisions screw them up..
our intellectuals screw them up.. and above all our hearts screw them up..
nice poem indeed.. and make it always a reality cuz it is reality... :-)
*Originally posted by &Passionate: *
thanks lamhay
ata bhai - i think the poem is more close to reality....i think its just the way you read it...ofcourse you need time for a love life and time for a professional life.....and some times both of them get screwed up....so i think thats what the poem means :)
thanks vivo
I totally disagree with you kochii, sorry but I can't accpet what I don't have to...
to me love is every thing, of course realistically we do need time for work...but we don't leave love one just cuz we are so busy in work...its a lame to me ...atleast I am not the person who will leave my love for any thing... I can kill myself, but I won't hurt my love...to me beloved is most important than any thing else! :)
Nice post passionate :k: