[This message has been edited by B-B-G (edited October 30, 2001).]
My MEAYOON
sorry i have got oreder to delete
[This message has been edited by B-B-G (edited October 30, 2001).]
Zoro?
Whats does that suppose to mean???
Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.
Meyoun se kahein chashma utarein..
I 0wn j00 all, and j00 kn0w it!.
Ahmedjee…
PP007…meayoo means Husband
AMMAAR …chashma laga k daikho yay chshmaa nahi
hmm yeh kya thaa.. is there some problem with me or my eyes .. yaa there is nothing in the mail..
mairay dill mairay mussafir
Ok BBG
i command u to email me ur family pic asap!!!
~~Annoy me at your own risk~~
Salaam B-B-G. Couldn’t see it
Ummm…errrr…any chance of it being posted again? You know how you mentioned–> u were considering posting your wedding pics
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
Any chance of that happening?!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
Ok, I won’t push my luck
Hope you and your family members are doing very well
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
Its nice to see you here…some of your comments are so practical, cute and funny too
God bless-Take care.
I agree with other people! Please post your wedding pictures.
B B G ji 2 din k baad online aa k delete ker detti…
YAY lo shadee ki pic
[This message has been edited by Admin (edited October 31, 2001).]
WoW.. sOOoOOoOOo Inverted..
but u must b looking dazZling BBG…
P.S. Yikess ur married too???
^-*** Those were the best days of my life…O YEAH***-^
Cool!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Can I just say - I like what I see!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
B-B-G, pls do show us the propah pic (s) You look really pretty…now we gotta see more
ok this bride is looking pretty…BBG ye ghalat baat hai..i wanna see ya
sigh .. cemented brides..
NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile
are B-B-G,
sab loogh itna bool rahe hain, including me, to wedding pics dikha hie diedje na…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza
ilm sikhia te amal na kita,
teria kis kam paria namaza
othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…
kyooN bhee, Admin nay kyooN edit kia?
Or is B-B-G one of the Admin?! Hehe