Kon Bange <Mr King> Or Kon Bane Gi <Miss Queen>

Re: Kon Bange Or Kon Bane Gi

Solihull sides...anyway, ive got yummy home-made chicken biryani wid cucumber raita...what more culd a gal ask for? :D

:hehe: I agree, the things we girls get up to in the day :wink:
It makes it worse especially if ur working an studying may have to contribute the night aswell. :hug: My lunch is waiting for me and i cant go and eat b/c my co-ordinator aint cum yet :crying:

Chicken biryani…mmmm sounds so nice.Im going to phone my mum and tell her to have some saag made for me by the weekend.I miss home cook food.:crying:

Do you work Angel?Couldn’t agree with you more.The day should be longer

can u cook?

be careful what u’re offering ..

u’re offering FOOD .. to ME! .. lainay ke dainay par jayengay if i will be in uk .. all-u-can-eat-places say log HATH JOR kar nikaaltay hain kabhi ke baba maaf kareen

:blush: yeah see now if a guy asks her this, will get his ass burnt by calling stupid crap..

how perfectly casual it seemed when u asked her that.. :smiley:

Yeh but not desi..mainly cook english,italian,etc..
My ammi makes up for it though at the weekends.

I don’t mind:blush:One gets more pleasure in cooking for others than for oneself

sarr zor zor say patkhing :smack:

DONT ENCOURAGE this!!!

kyun?aab kya huwa?

BHOOK LAGI HUEE HAY!

aur YE encouragement and all the nice nice food-image isnt really helping :(

italian, english and chinese food is easiest to cook....but i culnt live widout my desi curries, biryanis, etc...

:yummy: oh .. nihaari in the house..

I live on campus so have to cook for myself and those kinda dishes are,you are right,the easiest to cook.Otherwise i would be in the kitchen all day and no studying would get done:cb:

So ammi just makes desi food on the weekend for when i go home.

I don’t really trust the cheap,nasty takeaways so would rather make it myself..

Why am i telling you lot all this…

taa ke dil ki bharaas niklay ..

:hugz: awwwww..

chalo how about this, if u ever visit toronto, canada. .. we invite some of the biggest meets.. and we will cook for u .. as u said, somebody cooking for u feeels great

Jaani yes im working also studying. Dont know how im juggling all is well just before u get crammed up with the assignments. :bummer:

Oki me off need to get back to office. Aaaj tau lunch b nahi kia, just had a heart attack thought i lost some important pprs.

I think its just when you are away from home and have to fend for yourself,one appreciates the little things which you take for granted e.g. meals prepared for you, more.

Done.Toronto sometime then and you lot can cook for me and the other guppies/guppans and it may even be my first guppy meet.

What do you do?I presume you work?

Ok.Have a nice day and make sure you eat something at some point.Allah hafiz

yup.. i do that .. though i dont really have a designated profession ..

we will totally cook for u.. in summer of 2006 we had a huge meet.. like a big picnic.. we had SO much food ..

:yummy:

food :bummer: