Re: Kon Bange Or Kon Bane Gi
mentally pictures the tiara with trousers
no, not really.. either NO tiera AND trousers.. or … well tiara and poofy baloon dress ![]()
voicey: i’m already somebody else’s queen ![]()
mentally pictures the tiara with trousers
no, not really.. either NO tiera AND trousers.. or … well tiara and poofy baloon dress ![]()
voicey: i’m already somebody else’s queen ![]()
theres only one king how can u be some1 elses queen ![]()
Re: Kon Bange
i thought Queen had to be female and King male....since when did 'confused' change over....
he’s king in my books ![]()
u’re king in yours…
there are many secrets in life that u havent unraveled yet.. and ARENT YOU IN FOR A SURPRISE.. ![]()
weird...
Well i have rani in my name…so i suppose it makes it easier to be Queen…:halo:
Confused…you really are confused..
Aoa MW
naam say, title say, avatar say, baaton say, harkaton say, IN SAB SAY bhi agar aap log nahi maan rahay aur shak kar rahay hain to confuse main thori, aap huay ![]()
yeah, all u need now is some smartass jumping up and registering DILDARAJA ![]()
Are you offering Confused:cb:
no i have ran out of email accounts to register here with multinicks.. and i cannot possibly remember another account and its password..
and no i am not making an excuse makes a half circle on ground with his tippie toe ![]()
I think before you do anything you need to think whether or not your going to be a Raja or Rani:cb:
How are you?Would you like a chocolate digestive?
depends .. what are u cooking?
and i didnt say i am thinking of doing anything, I SAID I AM NOT doing anything ..
Oh well ok your a raja anyway..whether you like it or or not..there decided..and final
I think im going to make spaghetti bolognese..would you like some?Where are you from?
i can DEFINITELY want spaghetti bolognese .. i LOVE both ..
and no i am in the vicinity for possible invitation
.. i’m from canada..
Oh well maybe next time.I will put some in the freezer for you and if you are ever in the UK let me know 24 hours in advance,i will defrost it for you:cb:
lolz...dats d way DilDiRani...
Are you from Bham?I could always post you some?What are you having for lunch MW?
Come on Angel…how many things can a girl do?There is not enough enough hours in the day:cb: