well gotta mana her and then ask her to send me one

Ufff Ok
My brain isnt working again anymore

its kinda blurry
but i thought you know what i look like
just wanted to see how the sari looks
so kher

sniff sniff..i never got n e pictures :(

"Allah (swt) does not look at your body and face; rather He looks at your heart" [at-Tirmidhi]

yo dont :frowning:
Neither do I :frowning:

Kohal is kinda tarpa-ing me since ummm lets see
one, two, three, four, five, six …
months

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Oye Anchal..... why don't u give ghalib any joy. haan?

These topics belong in his forum.....and you know it. You always favor Naikoo.... ;)

Anyway, sned me an email. After reading one of your posts my wife did some math and you were 'probably' with one of my mamoon-zad sisters (i.e. cousin) in PECHS school/college. She (i.e. my cousin) was in PECHS since the beginning of time, upto BA. I'll let you know her name.

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited December 06, 2000).]

Anchal,

[email protected]

Thanks.

Anchal,

I do have an email:

[email protected]

rgds

Nadeem

& all the guys go runnin’ to offer their addies to Anchal
:wink:

Hinna :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: hugz though How’d your party-harty on your bday go hmm? 20!? Mashallah..Allah ap ko lambi umr dhay. Though, i must say, eeks i feel like such a kiddo now! Khair, i’ll catch up…by May. :slight_smile:

& as for the other missy in here,
Annnchaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal
send it to… [email protected]
& you’re to wear a Sari on Eid??! Awesome!!
go for it
The saris in bezerworld.com, as i said before & i’ll say it again, are absolutely gorgeous. But have you seen their pri$ing? :eek: Way too much. & it’s all in Amriki currency!! They do ship overseas as well btw.
& if you don’t want it from bezerworld, then goodness gracious Anchal, i’m sure like any mum, your mum will let go of the argument – as you will as well – & she’ll buy you the sari.
& anyways, i remember you once posted how your mum lovingly sends you your & your daughters’ eid k kapray from overseas. It’s sweet. So this year…doesn’t have to any different.

Khair, send me the pictures!! But you know what? I just got these pictures from my semi-formal. It’s not like i’m wearing a sari in 'em, but i’ll send you those pictures nontheless. :frowning: i mean, something is better than nothing right.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

thanks for being so understanding – & patient.

kohal..i want some pictures too :(

Amber..i want some pictures too :(

Hey Anchal!

& all the guys go runnin' to offer their addies to Anchal

Ya chushmay walee aunty (Kohal) kee baat mut sunna....I had send u my email add first...

I have another:

[email protected]

Nadeem

roman i want some pictures too too :( and we're being ignored

Nadeem – Privatesari.com!!?
:eek:

What did I ever do to u kohal to deserve such harsh treatment hai'n?.......
naee chalay gi ,naee chalay,
dhandli nahi chalay gee......
zaalimo'n jawaab do.....
zulm ka hisaab do,........
After much discussion and ofcourse procrastination on the part of the Union members (KSPU.....umm....kohal's sari pic. union)....the committee has totally condemned
the idea that kohal send her pic. only to selective ppl. (which up untill now has been nobody)....we demand our rightful share in the "secretive peek"...

[This message has been edited by Baarishh (edited December 06, 2000).]

:p :p
k pagal Baarish ladki,
what's YUR addy (amber, i've already got yours na stop it will all the :( -- mind you, that's a very ripple like feeling especially round girls like myself!).
Ladiesss -- & i only mean ladies -- will email it to ya when i got my hands on those photos.

Yai Anchal kaha gayee? She's the one who was calling out my name. Pata nahi, bus, ghaib.

Kohal, I want those pics tooo!!! You'd better send them fast girl!

Anchal, plz post your wedding pics up!!

Ill send it to u Kohal.

Kohal!!!!!! go STUDY woman!!!!

this message is from a certain somebody... had to pass it on.

Ok I am back :slight_smile:
Moi in such a good mood

which is gonna fade as time passes :frowning:
Faisal has gone to work again

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Kohal ok sending
but like i said they are kinda blurry but enough to judge how i would look in a Sari
in public

btw is it me or you have kinda become my fashion consultant :smiley:

Roman ahem pehlay apni bhejooo phir dekhain gay
aur Nadeem umm private?
chacha mian roza lag raha hay?

catwoman umm my wedding pics? you wanna see them? they are kinda boring :frowning:

umm Amber wait I will figure something out

Pristine really!!!
So she kinda did FSC in lets see 95 too?
whats her name? where does she live
Ghalib kinda has disappeared after saying he will gimme the web address of this site of PECHSians :rolleyes:

Kohal here they come

be honest acha!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Anchaaalllll,
they’re not loading!! All 3 of them.

With my ridiculous joymail account (which really, isn’t all that bad), you can either view the attachments or download the attachments. Both those options are not working for all 3 files.
Kuch karo.
Jaldi.
This is weird, exactly what could be the reason that they’re not loading. A file problem? A server problem either from my side or your side.
Khair, let’s try another account. Try [email protected]
Hope that doesn’t fail either.
:frowning:

Ps, me a fashion consultant for you?? Yeah right! It’s more like the other way around. Like daahh.

they arent loading ?
:(
wait
lemme think of something else