Koffee With Karan Season 3

Re: Koffee With Karan Season 3

oh acha i always thought he uses this phrase for the introduction of one of the khans...like plz welcome the khan of all seasons etc etc.

thanks

Yes...it goes along those lines :)

khan of all seasons means.
king of box office. remember saif saying aamir khan as khan of all seasons except salman khan on eid

yea and Aamir is miles ahead of other two :D

Its Ranvir and Anushka this week...And i seriously think that this Ranvir guy just goes over board after sometime...baychara bara khush hua hai Bollywood mein phonch kay...he's good and all but still jo award functions mein over hojata tha bara ajeeb lugta hai.

haha saif said that na i said "Most"of the guest till now have chosen SRK like Priyanka,vidya,boman irani,ritesh,sajid khan(he chose salman too),that director guy imtiaz,Deepika,Abhishek's sister(she chose aamir too),sussane.
I hope now its clear what i meant by "Most".

yaar he's new to all this and it becomes difficult to control ur emotions when u suddenly get too much love,too much appreciation and compliments from such famous celebrities like SRK.It must be beyond his expectations so i don't blame him:)

i just saw promofor tht episode n i thought itz really funny when ranvir guy told anushka to shut up .. he did it in such a funny way .. finally someone lively coming into industry whos not boring diplomat or doormat afraid to show expression n be loud

^yeaaa...I think the guy is really funny..and cute tooooo :@:

I heard that he was struggling since 3 years or so...so yeah i guess he cannot control his emotions. he is on the 17th sky. I like his attitude but thora control karay toh he can be the next one to fill srk's place later on i guess...even Ranbir keeps on shouting while hosting award shows but still itna over nahi lugta yeh lugta hai thora over hojata hai funny/lively bunnay kay chakkar mein.

aray ranbir tries too hard he becomes really really irritating when he shouts i dont know why such great awards like filmfare are offered to him for hosting.i have not seen this ranvir guy much except for award shows so can't comment will comment after seeing him in koffee with karan.

RANVIR AND ANUSHKA:

awwwwwwww…totally loved it…they are both funny…jst like in the movie :cb: I think that is why they did it so well :rotfl:

I loved anushka she was so natural and straight forward,Ranvir was so irritating and fake.Though some of his rapid fire answers were really good but overall he was irritating and fake.
Karan is the best host I must admit he handles his guests so well,he doesn't take sides and he is so straight forward I agree with him Ranvir was trying too hard in rapid fire round while anushka was v natural and fast.

Now i agree with u about Ranvir.He tries so hard to be funny and lively but he isn't he is sooooooo irritating man.

i absolutely loved this episode .. these two are great together .. i cant wait to watch this film .. when is it out ? ..

^do u mean band baaja baraat? it has been out for quite some time

:D - See issi liyeh i felt that when a person is naturally funny he does it smoothly and even if he goes over the top like SRK does at times still he can pull it off; Same case with Rabir. But this Ranvir guy becomes very irritating after sometime...if the jokes and wittiness doesn't come to you naturally then don't try why try and irritate people...He was asked a question in some award function by Sajid Khan where at first he was thinking..trying to come up with something funny but when he didn't he just gave the answer to the question...after sometime when he was supposed to go back to his seat he thought of something so he said it which was not even funny but maybe for him it was...he said something like my dad is kanjus or something he doesn't give me 10 rupees you're talking about 10 crores.

loved this episode soo much, nice to see a funny one after quite a few not so funny ones :D anushka is sweet , ranvir.. i dont know, i liked his acting ALOT but in real,, i agree that he more or less tries to be funny,
but as a couple in this show they were hilarious!

ranbir ad imran were not funny with that same old 'gay lovers' act .. this guy ranveer is something new .. i kept laughing n laughing .. i luv him

loved loved loved today's episode.Ufffffff I love Madhuri she is a diva.She is absolutely stuninnnnnnnnnngggggg.Such a decent personality she has yaaar,Very secure,very sweet and v natural(ulike many other actresses especially Aish).
Sunakshi has a good personality too.
I enjoyed Madhuri's rapid fire round more don't know why karan gave the hamper to Sunakshi.