Knock Knock!!

Hi loko, remember meko ?? :D

2 Likes

:naraz:

haha maazrat Qibla.. Assalaam-O-Alaikum.. kya haal chaal hai ??

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]

haha maazrat Qibla.. Assalaam-O-Alaikum.. kya haal chaal hai ??

Waliakumasalam Hakuna, where have you been?!!!

I’ve been busy in work actually.. meanwhile I travelled alot.. :smiley:

so how are you and family??

I’ve been busy in work actually.. meanwhile I travelled alot.. :smiley:

so how are you and family??

We are alright AH. Did you finish it, your project? :blush:

Hakuna, where did you travel to?

mashaALLAH good to hear from your side.. what about your uncle??

yes almost alhamdulillah.. actually I bought more place for that project and been constructing it..

Assalaam-O-Alaikum.. how are you??

I travelled to Khunjerab pass (China Border) and in that trip we stayed at Naran, Karimabad, Hunza, Minapin etc., other than that Lahore (so many times), Narowal, Badomalhi, Gojra, Multan, Mian Channu.. and tomorrow I am going to Faisalabad inshaALLAH..

mashaALLAH good to hear from your side.. what about your uncle??

yes almost alhamdulillah.. actually I bought more place for that project and been constructing it..

He is better now AH, how is your dad Hakuna? Also, that is nice to hear!

mashaALLAH..

He’s good too alhamdulillah.. thanks for asking :slight_smile:

so what’s up these days?? and hows the weather there??

I travelled to Khunjerab pass (China Border) and in that trip we stayed at Naran, Karimabad, Hunza, Minapin etc., other than that Lahore (so many times), Narowal, Badomalhi, Gojra, Multan, Mian Channu.. and tomorrow I am going to Faisalabad inshaALLAH..

Walekam salam, I am fine. Wow so many places, sounds amazing.

you should visit Northern areas too with your family.. worth-watcing place..

2 Likes

Mashallah Mashallah. welcome back!

Now I know Hakuna was waiting for Naya Pakistan in order to return to GS :slight_smile:

Naya GS and Naya Pakistan and you know a Naya Hakuna :hehe:

nice to see you mate, the form had gone very stale in your absence, wishing you the very best in your project

Hi loko, remember meko ?? :smiley:

Khush Amdaid Hakuna Matata!

You need to remove your Helmet so we can see your Teeth! or Tooth :smiley:

Welcome back [USER=“134058”]Hakuna Matata[/USER] :flowers:

Hi loko, remember meko ?? :smiley:

WHO R U N WHAT U WANT

So Hakuna Matata is now a road builder involved in CPEC project on behalf of GS :smokin: