any good places you know of, in north america, at desi food stores or restaurants where you can get it from.
share i you like.
best,
Dushwari
any good places you know of, in north america, at desi food stores or restaurants where you can get it from.
share i you like.
best,
Dushwari
Re: kitchoree kon kheye ga?
when I read the title, I though you were sending out a dawat-e-aam lol.
Sorry cant help u, btw ![]()
dear pinks, walaikum-a-salam.
inshallah when i will open up a good tea shop at park avenue, i will have an open house. :>
for now, it was only a recipe and platter access check-in.
though, i do know how to make home made kitchorees.
best,
Dushwari
MEEEEEEE
wow, man I have so much to learn ![]()
waise my theory is ke time sab kuch sikha de ta hai
and my Mum’s response is usually
j/k lol
alright, zobia.
:>
that's the spirit.
^ AKK
hey teggy,
kitchoree is made of wheat pocket and some filling.
nemkeen appetizer. there are variations of the recipe as well.
have you eaten one, ever?
nope! the one thing closer to that discription that i’ve eaten is like samosa :CareBear:
mmmmmm kitch-samosaaaaa :droolin:
thendhey samoseye mater-aloo valeye.
so good.
with imlee chetnee or ketchup.
i say green ketchup the kind that comes with 'em! mmmmm yummy yummy in my tummy!
that is corriander chetney.
yes, it is very tasty when made with fresh leaves.
:YES!: aik plate idher bhi ghusi gee ![]()
:bailan where egg zakly u belong to, i mean in Pakistan?
that question shall not be provoked again! ![]()
lol @ green ketchup… Teggy this is the kinda stuff ppl in Pakistan wud “record lagaa” on when u go to pakistan ![]()
zobia, egg zakly is a devouring of english lang. word exactly, dear. why are the spelling like so?
i like to :shoaby:
ps. people like me get an honor to make languages (from ALLAH SWT), except for Arabic!
yaaaaba daba dooooo!.....