Have you ever shown your hand to someone ? What did they reveal about yourself ? Did any of it was true at the moment or it came true in your future ?
What do they say about your future ?
I have never done that as I do not believe in it.
Re: Kissmat key lakeerain. Palmistry.
no its harammolvi
i dont think knowing ur future really helps.what if sumthing bad is coming to u ,u cant change ur fate except from dua.
phir questions shroo hogaye ![]()
its not haram its a shirak...so yea ur nt supposed to do in islam..
i dnt believe in it..rubbish
its not haram its a shirak...
and according to Maulvan Citrine, Shirk is not haraam
It's a knowledge based on the generalization of certain signs. It doesn't mean that what a sign/line is generally supposed to mean can be 100% true for you too. But I would say, these generalization do fit on about 75% people.
It's also true that you can't change your fate what Allah S.W.T has made for you. Palmistry or astronomy can be treated for fun only.
and according to Maulvan Citrine, Shirk is not haraam
shirak and haram and makruh and god knows wht r different things..mujhe kya pata:o
yes i showed it a few times - yes some of them were true . as follows
once some1 told me that you have 3 stars on ure hand - now i see there are 5 stars on my hand
the other day when i asked you about the mole actually was because i had done some research before about moles on hand. and acc. to the research you were :biggthumb
but the main reason i asked you cuz in skool, we used to do these stupid activities of counting lines and then drawing some really non-sense conclusions upon those lines… ![]()
the most interesting thing is the faal wala toota.
Thanks Zobia. As I said this generalized data can fit on 75% people and sometimes it fit so darn right. Someone had read my hand 20 years ago and so far everything he told me is turning out to be the exact same way!
wow...that fun is turning into some serious business....20 yrz...i think jaadugar you should stop depending on this knowledge, no?
Never showed my hand to anyone for the purposes of telling me my future, but twice i did get approached and stopped by najoomi’z passing by who read my forehead, told them many times dnt believe in it etc etc but yeh they did tell me few thingz, sum were and are somewhat true, and other thingz only time will tell ![]()
I have never done that as I do not believe in it.
same here... never bothered to go to someone specifically for that...
however, there have been cases where I met people in ocassional get togethers and somehow they got a glimpse of my hand and they gave me hints about the future.. unfortunately or fortunately, most of them avoided telling me specifics except that giving me a smile and saying "Lucky" ... these incidents got me so much curious but I still avoid to go through that route...
wow...that fun is turning into some serious business....20 yrz...i think jaadugar you should stop depending on this knowledge, no?
No, I certainly don't depend on this and neither I ever did in the past. I take this knowledge for mere fun!
The person who I showed my hand 20 years ago was just a friend who was doing his MS in psychology and had done extensive reading on Palmistry, horoscopes and hypnotism. He just looked at my hand for fun and mentioned few things about my work, financial, love life, marriage and children. Surprisingly, everything he told me has come true so far.
Inspired by him, I got interested in the subject and did my own study. And this is again for my own interest and mere fun.
Never got 'em checked seriously, but my cousin read my hands once for fun. According to her, I am going to have around 7 or 8 kids ![]()
^ bacho aggar mujhe chance milley tou meiN tumhare haat bhi uss hi cousin se paRhwaoN gi :D
ziadah haNso naheeN… 15-20 kee peshen goi tau maiN bhee tumhaaraY liye kar saktaa hooN ![]()
yaar abb main kia boloon…yeh lakeerain hum nay khud bhi bhut parheen hain ![]()
oh man i miss those skool days…:hinna: