Kissing in the Public, do you approve?

Re: Kissing in the Public, do you approve?

amina amina amina tsk tsk tsk

as guphup mayor of dubai(which btw you appointed me) and as a liason between gupshup and the sheikhs i highly disapprove of your choice of words:)

these mentally retarded sheikhs raised 713 million dirham for poor children.

dubai cares hope for a million children. u should give them credit for something:)

Dubai sheikhs are anything but retarded. These top sheikhs are really into education now.

hahahaha, education - is it the new trend for 2007-2008?

listen aisha, i’m not saying dubai’s all bad, i’m just saying some of their laws and rules are ridiculous and seem to follow an “islamic when its convenient” policy, and denying it won’t change anything. so take a chill pill and stop taking things so personally.

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

... And then more children were brought in pakistan to become camel jockeys as apparently, the screams of the kids makes the camels run faster..

I thought I did that.. :hoonh:

LMAO!!! ahahhahahaha!

to be fair, they've outlawed this. they now use robots. no, really, they do.

:nono: abhi Aankh mai iTne sharam baqee hai.. :rolleyes:

Ok now get to the kissing point :p

lol are u muslim? anyways no i wont stop doing what i do:rolleyes:
as aminas said lets get to the kissing

no it was aminas i think

chalo aap pehle shoro karo:blush:

yup! whats your point?

nothing just asking:)
dont get offended.

i dont want to fight with you seriously:)\
yeah dubai is bad, yeah kissing is good i agree fine:)

u win!

hahaha
ok hon, lets leave it at that then :P

so, kissing your spouse in public = haram?

yeah sure, i dont know about haram but i think its disliked or not allowed

What do u guys think of two boys walking side by side with their little fingers twined with each others?

Do straight ppl find that nauseating?

i disagree!!!
must hv control :hmmm:
waise other people ko respect karna chahiye

Aray arabia me aadmi hath me hath daal ke chalte hain or aab bachchon ke baate karte hain?

approve.. ONLY if there are desi unkils and aunties around...

Yes but it doesn't have sexual connotations in Asia.

To Desis and Arabs it will be fine but I'm asking from an ABCD perspective, would they be a bit disgusted especially if they knew the two guys were more than just good friends?

Yes they would be disgusted. End of topic, case close, no more inquiries