Re: kiss/marry/avoid...
^It's a leopard. :D
T___T
I see...
Re: kiss/marry/avoid…
Chalo....nadzzz apni dili fantasy per rawana hogayin...
Begum...salan jal raha hai!
Oh right ...you aint cOoking today :p
lollllll
kiss doesnt have to be A KISSSS....doesnt need to be romantic....
wel i wana kiss queer. NOT LIKE THAT.....kiss can be a peck on the erm forehead......or whtever.
marry----if RV WERE A MAN, or if TLK was younger, better looking and single.( insert ROFL SMILEY.........LOL)
;)
and avoid..hmmmmm.....CM/MONK.
I could marry paheli for helping us out with the lactic acid peel stuff...
I am so waiting for Niksik's Response on this.....
Firstly I wanna marry Slims.
I accept. I shall now go to the Wedding Forum and ask about kapra and stuff.
finally, CM approved you. party is my new bhabha. ![]()
I’m very disappointed at nadz123. TLK is VERY good-looking, HOT actually, and maybe he’s not a 25 year old chiknaa but I’ll have you know that older men are better in every respect
u wana marry me? r u frikkin serious???:o
ohhhh i see, ud marry me for craps and giggles…![]()
How can you go kiss and/or marry someone if you haven't seen or interacted with them in person? They could be jail bait pretending to be adults or fat aunties with teeth or whole denture missing who are posting as cuties and barbies.
Maza nahi aaya It should have been TLK-Beboo style reply
From this post, I get the impression that he is a balding uncle with greasy brown skin.
:DI accept. I shall now go to the Wedding Forum and ask about kapra and stuff.
Try bunto kazami.............:D
Maybe I should post his picture. ![]()
Arrey, I can’t handle it if someone calls my husband bad looking
!
yehi tu keh raha hoon k reply was not ‘karak daar’