“Kis Din Mera Viyah Howay Ga” is a Comedy Play Of A & B Productions for Geo Tv.
Director : Muhammad Iftikhar Iffi
Cast : Faysal Qureshi, Aijaz Aslam, Jana Malik, Aiman Tariq, Fazal,Sadia Ghaffar, Sangeeta and Others
promos
i love their ‘jori’ lol reminds me of their drama some years ago ‘Main aur tum’ , cant wait!
Re: Kis Din Mera Viyah Howai Ga A&B productions Geo Tv
Is Asif Raza Mir in love with Faisal Qureshi or what? Not that i don't like the guy as an actor and even I am looking forward to something funny to get rid of all the depressions etc...but then again he is in all of ARM's dramas and others as well...
i think its good but i feel they have made the actors overact in this drama n its not coming off natural so that is kinda annoying otherwise i see potential in this drama to do good.
i am loving it its extremely funny and different haha.Only peeno is overacting and that can be ignore the rest are acting too well specially Faysal,Ijaz jana sangeeta and shehzadi.
I love this drama already - Aijaz Aslam is good but man Fasial Qureshi rocks, especially when he was living with his khala and acting all gujjar...i loved the way he said: " Allah kay fazlo karam say aaj phir teenday banay hain ghar pay", and many other dialogs we reallly funny. I only enjoy this guys acting and the scenes where he's present seriously. Everyone else is good too but I hate that girl whose after Aijaz Aslam's character i remember another character from the drama jutt and bond doing something similar but her's was enjoyable and funny. This girl does it over the top.
haha exactly Faysal is greaaaat He makes me laugh Just like bushra ansari does in all baraaaat sequels.This is called acting.
OMG! this is such a bad attempt to outdo dolli ki aayegi baraattt.............................never gonna happen!!! they shud really take it off air cuz its getting stupider and annoying! argh.
This is actually not even annoying as compared to the woman speaking in Punjabi in that other drama Badtameez...she was so annoying, I wanted to slap the hell out of her. She wasn't funny either...and whenever her scenes came i skipped em.
And this pheeno character, OH MY GOSH!!! She is such a decent girl but they are making me dislike her cuz her character is just so annoying and she has overacted so much Sharm bhi nahi aati And Aijaz Aslam needs help BIG TIME but i never found him to be a good actor to begin with so i am not much surprised there. Faisal Qureshi is a good actor and he’s ok in this one too but he gets overboard too. And the bari bari aankhon wali ladki is looking nice finely with the long hair, don’t know why she turns a katti murgi with her short hair all the time