King Of ASIA !!!

“There is nothing to be proud of in being a functional Uni-Corn-Packer. That’s not how the Invisible Pink Unicorn created us.”

Here Is Our Very Own King of ASIA … Behan LKK !!

Re: King Of ASIA !!!

Pink Color reminding me some one :rotfl:
I think Lippy will surrender now :omg:

Hope So bhai !!

Nope, mine is different :D

behan lkk :omg: :omg: :omg: she is not coming here :omg:

Behan Is Kidnapped By Some Bakri !!!

Boredman i think behan kidnapped by some bakra not bakri :omg:

Oh i should check next time properly the gender of the bakras !!

i am still confused as lkk said heself larki and now you too saying behan :konfused:
is she really a girl ?

LKK behen :eek: :eek: since when LKK changed his gender? :faizy: :omg: :omg:

Aain !! Lippy During His Visit To Bangkok !! :D

he claimed to be shareef larki :omg: check his thread in cafe :omg:

Oh, thanks for the information :k: :hehe:

ahaan :eek: , i have seen that thread already ,pata way :omg:

give her respect afterall she is shareef larki :omg: :rotfl:

Gypsy Its Shareef Behan Ji !!! Kindly Dont Repeat This Mistake Again !!

Respect is the only thing which i can give yes with one smile :slight_smile: :rotfl:

Repeated Boss :stuck_out_tongue: