Kinds of momz

Which type of Amma you got?
IF you are one, which category you fall into?

Holy’s amma is a sharp shooter Amma who never misses the target of her chappal

Thats why often people confuse Holy’s face with Chapli Kabab

2 Likes

My ammi is all of these except one. She will score a 100% if she improves her najoomi skills.

***It is highly Un-Holy and very disrespectful to talk about our Mothers like this!:bummer:

What happened to Honour your Mother and Father! :k:***

2 Likes

My mom is very assertive mom. She used to be very strict in my childhood and did a great job in keeping us disciplined.

And from the list mine is a reminder mom. Thats mainly due to my laziness :bummer:

Paa ji how old are you? Let Holy guess. It must be something over the middle age. May be late 50s or 60s. Thats why you are annoyed with a simple post and dramatizing it to a horror show post. GS used to have aunties performing this job. Thank God not anymore

This is just a light-hearted post that even holy can tell in front of his amma and she wil only laugh.

Its called having fun, not making fun. BIG difference.

And if you are still offended holy ki taraf se 2 roti aur kha len. Aunty @FigmentOfYour will pay the bill

That third eye Ammi?

Ji, its not a surprise if all desi ammian fit on everything

My ami is such a softie, she is not even on this list.

2 Likes

My ammi was so strict that she dint even say that thapar parega instead thapar par jata tha?flash back 2007? the last thapar i had from her, i always feel proud how she raised us because of that! Al-ḥamdu lillāh الحَمْد لله‎‎

i don?t know which kind of mom i am because she is just 13 month ما شاء الله‎‎(mā shāʾa llāh)

2 Likes

She was the best!! she taught me best of manners and justice.. I so miss her all the time.. May Her Soul Rest In Peace, Amen..

Mein insaan houn ya machine lol

@FigmentOfYour

Yar tum bill derai ho, dil thodi. Why would holy be free hoeng

My mum used something similar to the dehshatgard mum but it was rare, maybe 4-5 times in my entire life.

What she used frequently was the phrase 'ya sabr Ayub(as) '. ​​​​​​ We knew we had reached the limit of her patience when she used that.

Except for last 2, my mother is all of the above & alot more.

Kabhi Zindagi men 10 men se 10 number to lao pehle. :stuck_out_tongue:

Sir g, I was always an above average student. My mother never complimented me on my result cards nor did she ever need to scold. I did collect praises from most of my teachers often. So neither of my parents nor any of the teachers ever suspected me of cheating. I used to write my own thoughts… even on chemistry papers… that was funny because I used to make explanations of chemical reactions sound like literature on my answer sheets :hehe: but it always made sense whatever stories I wrote as those ended up impressing my teachers :smokin:

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

Kabhi Zindagi men 10 men se 10 number to lao pehle. :stuck_out_tongue:

amma is a sharp shooter Amma who never misses the target of her chappal

Answer sheet men Rs. 100/- ka note rakh ke dogi to aisa hi hoga :stuck_out_tongue:

Arey mere bachpan men bichre hwe twin bhai..

2 Likes

:handshake: