so throat slitting is bad, we have a consensus, now what do u guys say about killing/shooting pashtuns in kachey houses (and transport buses they use) using ak47s through strategically created karachi flyovers? I have video footage of that too:
Re: Killing Pashtuns in Kachey houses [split: Taliban admit throat slitting]
Killing of any innocent civilians act is condemnable and pathetic regardless of who does it.
BTW: the morons in video are shooting at probably buses/traffic from flyovers not 'houses'.
I don't know the context of the video and if this a cross firing situation or a one sided attack but no matter what the provocation was, it is wrong. Still doesn't compare to suicide bombings or throat slitting and mutilating dead bodies.
NOTE: If you are unable to contribute to thread please stay away, sarcasm is okay sometimes at some places.
^ Itni whining to asli taliban bhi nahi kartay.
I don't know the context of the video and if this a cross firing situation or a one sided attack but no matter what the provocation was, it is wrong. Still doesn't compare to suicide bombings or throat slitting and mutilating dead bodies.
Ya...Siddiquie sahab i agree with you, lets have him banned. Lets lobby against him.....
very sad. these events (presumably may 12th) damaged whatever rehabilitation MQM had been attempting.
it is still difficult to understand what motivated the mindless thuggish cheerleading of MQM for Musharraf on an issue in which they were an afterthought (the chief justice) and where they had no real stake. shah se ziada shah ke wafadar.
I don't know the context of the video and **if this a cross firing situation **or a one sided attack but no matter what the provocation was, it is wrong. Still doesn't compare to suicide bombings or throat slitting and mutilating dead bodies.
This is cross-firing situation, militants on bridge can be seen ducking.
Sorry to say, this is nothing but history repeating itself. Only now the victims are the killers. This is exactly what now victims, did to Karachi people in 60’s.
Karachi's MQM vs. ANP saga is just allowing for an opening for the Taliban parties to creep in further. Where do people who are victimized by the violence go for spiritual and mental therapy? The very place where people are waiting to develop more suicide bombers, because all they have to say is .. look, these "secularists" don't care about you people, they just care about their political parties.
Some have suggested some force is behind getting the ANP and MQM to fight. Might be true. But you'd think the leaders would have some aqal to put differences aside and fight together against a perverted invading force in the country.
Karachi's MQM vs. ANP saga is just allowing for an opening for the Taliban parties to creep in further. Where do people who are victimized by the violence go for spiritual and mental therapy? The very place where people are waiting to develop more suicide bombers, because all they have to say is .. look, these "secularists" don't care about you people, they just care about their political parties.
Some have suggested some force is behind getting the ANP and MQM to fight. Might be true. But you'd think the leaders would have some aqal to put differences aside and fight together against a perverted invading force in the country.
Sorry, its not MQM vs ANP, its MQM vs the Pashtuns. There is no talibanization in Karachi, its just an excuse needed by bhai to carry out the genocide and relocation of Paskhtuns from the city without coming under fire.
Talibainazation is happening all over the country, just open your eyes. Your blanket statements are not backed by reality. Any relocation of pashtuns is happening in sarhad right now due to taliban and army weird tactics, not in karachi.
Reading that post was reminiscent to reading the ticker on mqm's official website.
"talibanunization in karachi aaah aaah aaah!" The only talibnization in karachi is that being carried out in the name of ethnicty by the mqm.
Living in constant denial - the mark of a true zaid hamid/immi/hamid gul style right winger. Guys like you used to say not too long ago that al qaeda don't even exist and all the terrorist attacks are by americans.
^ Prove to me where I said Al-Keda doesnt exist or put a lid on it 'bhai'.
"Guys like you", meaning the right wing clan of nawaz, qazi, imran etc.
So then prove to me where Nawaz, Qazi, and Imran have said that there is no such thing as the al-keera.