Kids ruined my life...i mean love...i mean fun

I believe that people should apply for permits to have kids… I have been informed that I am have communist views but its only because people dont understand where im coming from

heres a story from the UK…

My views are based upon seeing real life cases…unfortunately lots of them!

*A single mother who abandoned her teenage daughter for a Turkish DJ she met on holiday vowed yesterday never to return to Britain. *

*Elaine Walker, 45, said losing contact with 15-year-old Laura was “a price worth paying” for a life with toyboy lover Ali Murat. *

*“I feel no guilt,” said Miss Walker, who had five children by five different men. *

*She met 26-year-old Murat within hours of arriving at a Turkish holiday resort with her eldest daughter Stacey, 17. *

*The pair had fled to Side, near Antalya, three weeks ago for a new life - leaving Laura home alone with just £35 to live on. *

*She was taken into the care of social services but is now staying with her father George Wilthew, Miss Walker’s third and most recent husband whom she divorced five years ago. *

*Stacey also became involved with a Turkish barman and now lives with 26-year-old Huseyin Mokhtar in the down-market resort. *

*Yesterday, Miss Walker claimed Laura had been aware of her plans and even encouraged her to move to Turkey. *

*The Daily Mail tracked down Miss Walker and her lover to the Eastern Turkey town of Gaziantep, 650 miles away, where they fled to after news of the abandonment emerged. *

*Miss Walker boasted of her plans to marry Mr Murat, who has proposed, and claimed she had done “absolutely nothing wrong”. *

*She said: "I never wanted to leave Laura behind but it was her decision to stay. What was I supposed to do - drag Laura to Turkey against her will? I am head over heels in love with Ali. There was an instant attraction between us and we are crazy about each other. *

*“I know this could mean I lose contact with Laura but it’s a price worth paying. The people who are criticising me are just jealous of the new life I have for myself. I will never go back to Britain.” *

*Miss Walker, from Redmire, North Yorkshire, said she wanted to marry Mr Murat, a Muslim, in a traditional Turkish wedding later this year and would convert to Islam if necessary. “It was love at first sight with Ali,” she said. "I have told him how old I am and how many children I have but he doesn’t care. **“When he told me his age I thought ‘lucky old me’. I have had a rotten life. I’m not running away from something - I’m running to something.” *
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/news/news.html?in_article_id=358628&in_page_id=1770&in_a_source=

Re: Kids ruined my life...i mean love...i mean fun

Re: Kids ruined my life…i mean love…i mean fun

TOO LONG to Read… :rolleyes:

OUT ALREADY :wave:

its not as BORING or USELESS as POETRY....:D

ahem
poetry has meaning
what is the point of a mother leaving her kid
what if you were that kid

I tried …but she wouldnt go:(

On a serious note, it seems that in this “Me ME ME” society in which we are living children are a burden and in some cases should be somebody elses responsibility.

These kids are growing up into socially and emotionally “damaged” or incompetents and create more problems.

I reckon that the turkish waiter will have the last laugh…

nice..all tat magic or madness
but kid make best of magic
madam aik bacha rakeen
if u want to enjoy
then no shaadi no barbadi
just men and men..

Five kids from five different men ! :eek:

That must be some kind of a record

Is she sure about it, like it can be two kids from one man and 3 with 4 men :ahaa:

Ok, fine Sanoo ki :snooty:

The story reminds me the movie " Hedious kinky "
http://movies.yahoo.com/shop?d=hv&cf=info&id=1800019031

There are few similarities, but anyways …

some people might think kate winslet converted as she is praying Namaaz in the movie as we used to spread the rumour "Amitaabh Bachan Musalaan ho gaya hai " after watching Quli… But later we realized

Saaalaaaaah, ghari ghari drama karta hai ..

Hmmmn…!

Repeat after me:

"This is acceptable behaviour...Polygamy is evil..."

Aray… If Chacha Ghalib’s ROOH come to know wat U just said… tou… U r in Trouble… :bailan:

Hmm… yar we should care about our self, our family, our neighbors and our friends and love ones…let them do, that is their own life ad if they are happy with it and convinced with their actions, we should not lose one pound blood per daily mail… period!
Pehlay hi iss dunnia main kamm gamm hain jo inn k liay bhi ham pareshan hoon?

If we have enough time to kill then, Pray Namaz, recite Quran daily, and read Hadees Books and History books of Islam and Muslims…just forget about others what they doing…

You will see people these type of people every where…on the streets, on the walk ways… if we start paying attention on these topics then we will not be justifying with our own self …Leave them and be happy and make your surroundings happy with your smiles:-)

( Sermon ended )

but Dadaa...i dont want to see these people everywhere

Lazy, I will take you to the moon, and I will make a new villa there only for you, and there you will see me only :-) cuz in this world I can’t kill all those people who are every where :-(

It will take too long to get the groceries.....

^-- do you eat a lot ? :s

No not really...but we'll have nothing on the moon...no electricity or gas

^-- you don't even count me there? ... so sad :-(...
ok, I am fine...Actually no gravitational force is there too...if you need to travel far, just ask me, and I will be more than happy to propel you with care and you will be on the wing in no time… :-)

She ought to be glad that when she converts to Islam, her past life as a kaffir won’t count against her, else she would burn in hell for being the evil slut she is: letting any man in between her legs, having children and fking up their lives in the process. This is pure selfishness, rotten upbringing, and a rotten soul who would abandon her children. i’m sorry but noone is going to be crying sympathy over her “rotten life.” One mistake, bad marriage, accidental pregnancy that’s forgiveable, but FIVE is too much!

Don’t blame American society; people here love htier children and i’ts only a select few fked up shiitheads who will abandon their children for “love” and “fun”, they’re not indicative of the millions of “goray” parents in this country who love and cherish their families. I hope that guy, who doens’t sound so great to begin with will dump her and let’s see who she runs crying to. Then again, let trash be with trash, let’s not pass him off to any decent Muslim or Christian girls.

Fking jaahils.