Kids as mods

Re: Kids as mods

*On a serious note ............ Pakistan won last ODI n leveled the series 2-2

FFS! I have absolutely no desire to pledge mi cojones. And I don't have any personal beef against any of the mods here. Its just annoying when they get overly excited over the newfound 'authority'. The mature lot didn't have that problem at least.

Bhuddey loko

tuwanooN hor koi kam nai, aa key bachiyaaN diyaaN khedaaN kharab kerdeu ho

Translation: Old people why you spoil kids game, get something...something....

I want to touch your posts and delete ALL of them :emmy:

Ohlala you wanna touch all my posts? ;)

Yes ,well said.

If you guys ever come to Hangout, tum sab ki tou :mad:

Jay bhai, I had these kinda comments and tantrums being thrown at me the very day I became a mod when I hadn't touched a single post and hadn't displayed any "excitement" over my newfound authority. And Shak wasn't saved either. So it isn't the editing that people have a problem with.

Editing or no editing, they had decided to act this way from the very beginning, without giving us a chance. And that is why they never let go of a chance to defame the new mods here. And when we try explaining ourselves as politely as possible, we're the ones getting our knickers in a twist? That just goes to show how mature and sensible they are.

That said, I will accept when I make a mistake, I ain't an angel. I did get excited in that Sialkot thread but only because it was my first week on the job, it was such a controversional thread, people were angry and I was scared and nervous. And yeah I also shouldn't have edited samb bhaiyya's hellhole, maaf kar dejiye janab, now grow up and let it go. Other than these couple of things, I'm not apologetic about anything else. So people can continue whining if they want to.

BBQ a tip about being a mod. Stick to the rules and tell everybody to **** off if they disagree. As long as you are within the rules, people won't harass you. Oh save for me. I harass you because I can :D

That is precisely what I said in my last paragraph! :D

Pfft you stole it from me and you know it. Plus I generally don't read posts longer than 2 lines.

:teary2:

Sssssh....I got a rep to maintain.

Need I comment on any of this??

Muzna, like CM said, he was merely trolling, and the others were just using his kandha to chalao their bandooqs. So no need to comment. :smooth:

Please do. Feedback has been boring so far.

Niksik are you coming to my rescue?

I was trying but, have I failed? :(

Can i lock this thread already?

Thank you :) but no need. If Muzna wanted me to clean up my act she knows what to do.

Ban me :D

Aunty fuddy duddy why do you always want to close my threads?

Don't flatter yourself. This area of the forum is not for you [or anyone else for that matter] to troll around. Feeling old in comparison to the recently appointed mods is not something we can fix. If you have a serious issue, fine, else, taala.

I'll opt for the the latter.