Kidpal Position up for grabs.

Hello welcome satsriakal salams hola guten tag aloha.

So anyways, I’ve recently let my kidpal go…he just didn’t cut it.

I’m recruiting a kidpal. After my recent experience, I’d like someone who doesn’t moan constantly…who doesn’t insult me 24/7 and takes me and my awesomeness a little bit mroe seriously.

The perks of being my kidpal are as follows;

• You get to tell me who you want me to beat up.
  • You get to share your secrets with me.
  • You get to keep the box of goodies I give you.
  • You get to help me in Chat (;))
  • You get to be in on the funny jokes I have.
  • You get to be harassed by me.

I mean is that good or is that good?

Anyways, you can sign up below.

Shukriya and Aloha.

Re: Kidpal Position up for grabs.

Wow, I mean I can totally tell how you're all running up to sign..

hay bhagwan, yeh kab ho gaya. paruntu aap ka to pehlay bhi to aik kidpal tha na.

sorry WHAT???????

nai. mera koi kidpal nahi hai.

nothing. bhaar mai jao

:smack2:

esix whereve you been

now I know why thatpoor old kidpal left
task task task task

you got 4 tasks? then what are you doing sitting here! go do them now :smilestar:

what tasks mate??

i was here :rolleyes:

sweefy’s kidpal to be :fatee: run away now, me warning ya she’s all evil :fatee:

he didn’t leave, i fired him.

:rotfl: i know

:rotfl: even funnier.

dont you dare roll your eyes you freak. :grumpy:

and how dare you try scaring away possible candidates for the role :mad:

these ones homie

you know iftikhar that thing we were going to do with that thing and that thing, right. well those two things were online but then i didn't do that thing cuz you weren't there. plus, cuz i had to study.

run for ur lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee kids

Listen sweet IF !!!
stop laughing
and I can see you fired tat poor kid coz he was gona kill u coz of ur attitude and soon as u realised that you fired him..

ummmmm

no thanks

runs

wow !!

wow dude...negative much?

you need counselling.

awwww dammit! :frowning:

:naak:

:grumpy: grrr..