KiD_ScIeNtIsT

Special treat for the Guppies out there… found pictures from the mid-80s of me in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia!!!

sigh I miss my childhood…

Me lurking around trying to look cute (a habit I still have to this day

)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/2madcute.jpg

Me with my friend Kouji from Pre-school (I’m the short brown dude, by the way

)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/madage4.jpg

Me trying to be athletic (and failing miserably). I’m the little brown guy with the weird look on his face. The other 2 guys are my friend and his dad.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Madtrouble.jpg

And me and my brother at my Mamu’s Walima in Karachi in '86. As always, I’m the short brown dude. On the left.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/madsmart.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

CuTE…

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

very cute…

u seem to be very well mannered kid…are the pics lying?

Ruggoon main bhi ruwaani hai
Bari pagal deewaani hai
Jawaani tuo Jawaani hai…

Aww nice pictures maddy,, Thanks for sharing. By the way, I noticed one pattern, for some reason, you still have a passion for Sherwaani..

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..

These pictures look familiar

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Very Cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

very cute pix

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

and u said u didn’t have sookhi tangay!

nice pics !!

maddy, cool pics bhai saab! I didn't know u lived in Saudi? Anyway besht of luck!

nice and cute pics....but will ya explain something,, y do paki kids wear sneakers on shalwar kamees and whatever u r wearing....???

DON"T YOU DARE READ IT AGAIN!!!

Aw…nice pics!

Thanks for sharin’! How about recent ones now?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

One out of four people in this country are mentally unbalanced. Think of your three closest friends - and if they seem okay, then you’re the one!

nice pics.....so what were you all formally dressed for? looks like a bismillah outfit to me....

It's a paki thing mate just like the plastic covers over the remote controls, the suit cases over the cupboards, the curtains over the doors, the saalan ke smells in the kapre, the numerous plastic boxes with left over saalans in the fridge, the paraathe and daigaaan when going to picnics with the tubbar, the playing lound bhangra in front of a kuree group on the street, the staring at a the only asian woman in the office...and much much more! Stereotypes ke baadshaaaahoe, ham hain paki, what about the stani?

Originally posted by Myth:
**nice and cute pics....but will ya explain something,, y do paki kids wear sneakers on shalwar kamees and whatever u r wearing....???

Thank you, thank you all!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Yes Lady Intellect, I DO have a sherwani fetish… I just luuurve wearing sherwanis!

ShiNoO… Hush!!!

Myth… trainers are much easier for kids to run around in at weddings than proper chapley and so on…

Muzna…the last picture was taken at my uncle’s walima.

jisam araam mein tu paon kyoun araam mein na rahay?

got the point? !!

:blush:

nice pics. :k:

:k: pics … :slight_smile:

nice pikz:k:

wow…nice pics…cute kids…:k: