I have heard that after marriage,husbands usually get fat,as with an increase in courtships(S**)…there is increase in male sex hormone release… that makes them fat..
Is it true???Is this a hormonal effect…or is it due the fact that guys get lazy after marriage(Ofcourse if they get a "gharailou"wife)???
i think that applies to both men and women. ![]()
lol lol…
…hahahaha:rotfl:
ummmmmm.. yup.. men tend to put on weight. .. hormone theory is right here.. PLUS the gharailoo factor :-)
wats ghairaloo??
who says there's an increase in male sex hormone release with increase in sexual activity?
:D TYPICAL queer, she is asking for TYPICAL scenarios..
new generation doesnt count..
Originally posted by faizy: *
:D *TYPICAL queer, she is asking for TYPICAL scenarios..
new generation doesnt count..
??? i'm not asking for any scenario..im asking what does "gharailoo" mean?
Ghairailoo means....a wife that works & lives likea house wife & do all the house chores ....
Faizy who are you talking about/talking to in your above post???
even typically, the amount of male hormones in ones blood stream doesnt depend on sexual activity.
and goliko man u better release some more hormones, faizy thinks ur a girl.
ive herd the same for a girl after she’s married ![]()
^ they must be…actually i started this thread after getting soooooooo impressed by irem’s threads title…![]()
…i don’t know the science of it at all…
haaaaaaaaaaaaaan, aur mujhe bhi mota hona hai, lekin tareeqay ke saath
just like faizy ![]()
sorry mah man ...i tend to mix the image of 'goliko' as a she.. good thing u have a clearing-up signature :-)
nomi: :D neah man, u shouldnt say LIKE faizy ;)
I'm agreeing with queer here. I have read of no documented link between increased sexual activity and weight gain.
Indeed, vigorous sexual activity has been suggested as helping to lose weight since it burns calories effectively.
Instead, the reason for post-marital weight gain amongst men and women is more likely to do with the fact that having secured a partner for life, they no longer need to appear visually impressive and thus become less concerned with eating healthily and exercising.
I think they have a sedate life style to begin with and after getting married, no more jootiyaan chathaing in the streets, wife keeps you locked up and feeds you tons of stuff to get fat so you become unattractive.
This is usually followed by balding and a rediculous mustache which the wife thinks looks darn good on your thobra.
Before you know it you can't see your feet underneath your lard and the hair turns all shades of gray. Now, you are in uncle phase.
Get the picture?? suckers.
*Originally posted by faizy: *
ummmmmm.. yup.. men tend to put on weight. .. hormone theory is right here.. PLUS the gharailoo factor :-)
It must be the gharailoo factor. Definitely.
ok, lets say somewhat like faizy
Re: Kiaa Shaadi key baad larkay motaay hou jaatay hain??
Originally posted by Goliko: *
I have heard that after marriage,husbands usually get fat,as with an increase in courtships(S*)...there is increase in male sex hormone release... that makes them fat..
Is it true???Is this a hormonal effect...or is it due the fact that guys get lazy after marriage(Ofcourse if they get a "gharailou"wife)???
I think it is the opposite... girlz get fat and the guyz get skinny as toothpik,,,
A single guy comes home, peeks into the fridge, does not like what he see, then goes to bed.
A married guy comes home, peeks into the bedroom, does not like what he see, then goes to fridge.
This is how married guys become fat!