Khutbas in English for Children

Please share some valuable khutbas/lectures on matters of deen that you may have come across that would be easy for children to understand.

@Tahurra
@TLK
@lethal_kamikaze
@mahool
@teggy

Jazak Allah!

Re: Khutbas in English for Children

AsSalaamo Alaikum,

Shaykh Yusuf Estes had a series on the lives of Prophets on Huda TV which also aired on Peace TV a while back that was for children. It was for everyone really, because who wouldn’t benefit from that, but the audience were mainly children. InshaAllah will try to find the full series and post it.

Here are Parts 1-8 in one long video.

Stories of The Prophets for Kids. Please pardon the video quality.

Hmmm, in English, I have to think.

@Muzna Are you particular on kids topics in English Jumma Khutba.

it doesn't have to be Jumma Khutba......any lecture in simplified English.

Assalam o alaikum sister @Muzna

here is the link of the website

where you will find all english speakers inshaAllah…and you will find different lecture and tafaseer as well…i hope inshaALLAH this will help…i ask Allah to protect your children from the fitna of this dunya and may Allah grant them true understanding of deen and they become sadqa e jaria for you ameen

remember me in dua as well

:jazak: sister Tahurra.

and ameen to your dua.