-- ~* Khushian for Free *~ ...

*Baygam Nazakat Ali in an interview at ARY, said every one should do the flirting!!! SHOCKED???.. *

Yeah every one was shocked on what he said, then he explains… by flirting people feel happy, they smile and get energy! … and forgets their sorrows for a moment!!! …

Agree? why ? and/or why not?

To some extent it seems ok as long as both the parties knows the reality and don’t get hurt! … or not?

We need to move forward, find the ways to make other smile, this is how you can smile! Khushian banto… khush raho!!! zindagi bohat kam hay baqi…

Re: -- ~* Khushian for Free *~ ...

and you believe in what Begum Nazakat Ali says?

abaY yaar koi dhaNg kee baat tau karo.

Agree to him or not? or SHOCKED?

I am not shocked but I am confused. I mean whatever he/she says, it's not an authority.

Agree:D

100% agreed but jahan waaqai koi serious ho jay wahan masla hota hy ya kharoos zyhniyat log hun. Ab Tillo or Niki jysy sab nahi hty na:D

umm.. the way to make other's smile and be happy is through love, compassion, and friendship. Just going around and flirting endlessly just shows immaturity and lack of seriousness at some stage.

disagree

I agree but disagree coz wot if one of them gets serious? phir?

if they get serious then .............DUM DABA KEY BHAGOO!!!!

hehehehehe i was kidding coz the whole idea of flirting is a waste of time :D

but i agree that u shud like have fun with life may be sum risks(if they get serious wala)

but still i agree we shud live life cuz its short

but try not to hurt others

flirting is different than cheating

ppl know wen u r flirting and they flirt with u too

but if u say u like sumbody and bla bla it can get serious

flirting is done in different way than i described in line above!

Re: – ~* Khushian for Free *~ …

just like

:wub: and :layd: for all GS guy guppies(not the uncles) the bachelor cute ones

i agree with u

:CareBear:

see no1s hurt no1 takes it seriously but still we r having fun!!!

kalli billi aur mini mouse kee dosti :aq:

What are you guys talking about? mind sharing? I am feeling lazy to scroll up and read it :stuck_out_tongue:

:Zich ho ker hath jorta smiley:

lol ji hum friends hain :snooty: I’m not minnie mouse i’m mama ki dua :stuck_out_tongue:

Wow thanks goodnews to quote it so I could read it as well...

What a quote...! thanks Sarmad!