Khumziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

what happened? :rotfl:

Re: Khumziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

lol don’t ask. it’s a surprise to me and you.

i kinda like it :hmmm:

though i think the avatar should have been yours :halo:

um yea i was wondering about that:|

surprise to me? :rotfl:

no no it was a surprise only for u :rotfl:

and that Chamak Challo hehehehe :halo:

ji nahee mera aik hi avatar hai n no one can change it :snooty:

lol imagine my reaction when i post a comment in the blog and the next thing i know instead of glasses i see rings :omg:

apparently i’m the only one undergoing the spontaneous avatar and title change (:hoonh:)

did you have anything to do with this :asa:

and she looks more like you than me :halo:

no no I dont have anything to do with it. I can’t change avatars :halo:

what did u say? :mad:

abb neya shousha choro :emmy:

though she is pretty :cb:
but rings suits u :stuck_out_tongue:

meri chamak challo :shikra:

aur TaaLaaB ka paani phirr ooper aa gaya :smack:
because the buffalo went into the water :halo:

must be your idea :asa:

:halo:

lol the rings bring out my eyes :Pretty: lol

are you calling me a buffalo :emmy:

u r one funnay jaymo :@:

Khumzi: no no u can ask gizzy :blush:

i dont c rings??

oh i will :asa:

the golden stuff on her neck are rings.

oh i thought it was like some gold shield :omg: like protecting u :rotfl:

so what is the point > . < of this thread

dresses worn by the actresses at the oscars.

oh

some of them were really… :blush:

Khumar is not a buffalo :hugz: She’s a murghi :yummy: and i want to buy her :frusty2:

blah. yeah i know :chai:

:phati:

:hoonh:

keep trying. :mocking: rome wasn’t built in one day :cb:

^ that just tells us that Rome had a lousy thekedaar

khumziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :rotfl:

we had awexome time :omg:

hahahahahha ur avatar :rotfl::rotfl::rotfl: