Re: Khumar’s Avatar…
i dunno what happened =/
use this ImageShack - Best place for all of your image hosting and image sharing needs it works on my end
i dunno what happened =/
use this ImageShack - Best place for all of your image hosting and image sharing needs it works on my end
Re: Khumar's Avatar...
Which box should I paste it into?
the one where it says paste link...not the browse one. the first one i mean
jo b huwa … Acha hova ![]()
why can't i see millz' avatar? :(
millz , i'm so sorry, and i know you're going to be mad now, but umm, i guess the last thing you can do now is like um save the image to your comp, and then upload it to GS...aka use the 2nd box to find the image in ur comp.
Why cant I see it either???!!!
Gizzy man, sort it oot!!!!!!!
jo b huwa … Acha hova ![]()
why can't i see millz' avatar? :(
millz , i'm so sorry, and i know you're going to be mad now, but umm, i guess the last thing you can do now is like um save the image to your comp, and then upload it to GS...aka use the 2nd box to find the image in ur comp.
I've just done that three times! Nowt. :(
aww :D
I’d stop flapping if I were Pingu! ![]()
I am super upset!
i wish u were and then i wudnt be alone here .i wud serve u in supper if anyone craved for a penguin:@:
why sad penguin?
to karo
kisi nay roka hai kya