Khumar's Avatar...

portrays how much love she has for me. I know it.

You know why? because she knows how much I love HP, and she changed her avatar to that, we’ve still got to sort out that other profile pic she has, but Inshallah in due time that will also change to Daniel Radcliffe.

Please help me in saying thankyou to Khumar for the amount of love she has shown for me.

Thank you Khumar :hugz:

Amen!

Re: Khumar’s Avatar…

:konfused:

^ Just say thank you to khumar! :emmy:

Re: Khumar's Avatar...

Thank u khumar :@:

chal bey :smilestar: zayada khush fehmi! and i quote

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/6566966-post7969.html

i was gonna put something else up, but the size restriction of the avatar makes it look all weird and stuff :snooty:

btw, before new moon, this will happen too :@: exept with twilight avatars :cu2:

ignores the thread aww khumar, i love you too :blush:

and you HAD to mention that?! ¬¬ :vivo: flip! :naraz:

:eek:

khumar :hayaa: you’re being unfaithful to Robward :frowning: :teary3:
how could you? :hinna:

p.s. does that mean i can have ur profile pic? :devil:

yes, yes i did :smooth:

keep your hands off my spunk ransom :mad:

and hello! did you not read my post up there :smilestar:

oh..oh…:yahoo:..i guess we’re good then.

just checking :fraudia:. love that pic..actually i dont think its possible for Rob to take a bad picture :hmmm: they could be funny but NEVER bad!

runs away bofore sweety comes & reads our posts:lusi:

its fresh as always :hugz:

awwwwwwee thank you iraj ! :hugz:

:blush: welcome

HP ko Love, To shaadi kab ho rahi hai aap dono ki :p

mjay yeh rishta manzoor nahin :D

I will only thank Zen if she makes me one saying ‘Milly loves Dobby’ with a pink glittery background and black text.

:snooty:

Only then does she deserve a Milly ‘Fanks’.

jealous na ho acha :barbie:

:emmy:

all you had to do was ask :sheen:

itnay ghussay sy na dekho main murr jaon gye :cb:

Khumar you know I refuse to cooperate with you when and if you get THAT avatar right?

i dont like harry da putter :p