Khumar, HawaiFire, AQ, Crescent

Re: Khumar, HawaiFire, AQ, Crescent

no...but ur more then welcome to join. :)

wasnt that the reason you came to begin with :smilestar:

That’s cos I’m playing my PC game all the time these days when I’m not at work :blush:

um perhaps u got the roles reversed…I should be talking to u like that :smilestar:

Cos I like the attention it gets me :halo:

AE :smack: it wasn’t ramzan! you’re messing up the meetings. it was umm like summerish. I remember cuz i hadn’t moved my furniture around yet :wink:

:snooty:

oh man…imagine if we can have one HUGE VC session…that would be cool…

or maybe not :bummer:

thursday night is my night of freedom :hula: :halo:

khi khi khi khi khiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :cb:

tee heeeheheheh :blush:

weeeeeee :phati: :mudhosh:

If there was a HUGE VC session then you’d just keep quiet all the time :naraz:

I’d be lucky to hear so much as a single taligiggle… I miss those :bummer:

Whatever!

hands maddy a dirty scrunched up old tissue here maddy…wipe those tears.

maddy! be there thurs :smilestar:

AE: see, we will have a huge voice one if SOME body speaks :hoonh:

awwww :blush:

maddy…i cant talk cuz u nvr let me… mic hog!

What was that tissue used for before you gave it to me? :hoonh:

Well I keep talking in the hope that you’ll talk back :snooty:

omg! i heard one of those yesterday! :yahoo: :cb:

maddy…nothing much. some old boogers, some dirt, some grease, some dust. the usual :chai:

:blush: stop it u guys!

maddy when u want the other person to talk back…u have to pause for a lil while!!

oh my GOODNESS maddy! You could ATLEAST try to be a little DISCRETE when you’re FLIRTING WITH MY AUNTY in my presence!!! Sharam nahi aati?! choti bachi kharri hoiye vi hai aur bhet kay ouski aunty kay saat flirtiyaan maarta hai! :smilestar: bey-FREAKING-sharammm!!!

:blush: it was cute :blush:

so phati ..u comin or what? i’ll ask aunt and uncle for permission! :stuck_out_tongue: