Khud Kashta Puada - [split from Ahmadis in Pak]

Mirza nasir was given full oppurtunity to reply back in national assembly but could not succeded in convinsing any memeber of the NA.

Even the secularist like Yahya bakhtiar had to laugh at some of mirza jee qoutes.

Ulema have very strong reason to believe in the kuffar of Mirza Jee and BTW it was mirza who gave the fatwa against muslims.

I will only provide references if some of you realy need / prepared to accept truth.

EDIT-

See this just for Change

Khud Kashta Pooda-
Discussion in National Assembly Pakistan :slight_smile:

Khud Kashta Puada - [split from Ahmadis in Pak]

Will any one ever answer my attached images- Khud Kashta Puada

Abbay images ko upload kernay main 4.50 rupay kay internet hour kharch hoay hain-

Jawab dau warnay

paisay wapis.

Re: Ahmadis in Pakistan

bao all these who are asking for a proof can’t read urdu otherwise they would have not asked for a proof and thus they would have answered you by twisting things. Its a never ending story ONLY if Allah :swt: can help them than they will come to the right path otherwise all we can do is pray for them. :slight_smile:

Bao jee,

First of all, as far as I know the official minutes/proceedings of the 1974 assembly sessions have been sealed shut despite requests of their release. The government’s excuse it that it might create a law and order situation. So where ever you got these session minutes are sure to be unofficial, if not in accurate all together.

Second of all, people have asked this question here on these forums a number of times and I have made an effort to reply a number of times too.

Anyway, just to give you your money’s worth for uploading the images, here is a bit of history for you. Mirza Sahib’s great grand fathers owned a lot of land in the area of Qadian. They were basically the main zamindar in the area. During the Sikh Raj, it all went away. When the British took over and Punjab became a law and order situation for them and keeping it peaceful all around using their own forces didn’t seem feasible, the government gave back the land to Mirza Sahib family before he was even born, in return to be in charge of keeping peace in the Qadian region. British did similar deals with numerous families around India. Mirza Sahib’s family kept peace in Qadian for a very long time, even today its called ‘Qadian Darul Aman’.

When Mirza Sahib (as) started doing munazaray (open public dialogue) with Christian missionaries and Hindu pundits, especially from the ariya samaj, they became his first bitter enemies. They would often agitate the British authorities against Mirza Sahib and his family, even accusing him of murder of Lakh Ram, conspirator in mutiny, trying to frame him in mail fraud and numerous cases like these. When Mirza Sahib (as) claimed to be the Promised Messiah and Mahdi, the Muslim Mulvis also started to make schemes to get Mirza Sahib (as) either convicted of claiming to be the Messiah thus threatening law and order, punishable by jail term or capital punishment.

In response Mirza Sahib (as) often in his writings tried to explain his position on the British government and also praised the British government for keeping law and order in the region and giving religious freedom to all. In comparison to the Sikh rulers who had treated Muslims with utter discrimination, to a point that they made mosques into their horse stables.

So, even though I haven’t read the original writings of the Promised Messiah (as) that you are referencing here, it is clear to me that by the “Khud Kashta Pooda” means the authority and trust given to his grand fathers.

That being said, let me make this abundantly clear that the effort by non-Ahmadi Muslims to associate Mirza Sahib with British only strengthens my belief that he truly was the Promised Messiah. Because the Jews at the time of Hazrat Isa (as) also accused him of a conspirator. Because he said give to God what belongs to him and give to Caesar what belongs to Caesar. But the Jews wanted him to take up arms and go on a jihad with the Romans, which he didn’t. And Mirza Sahib (as) teachings are in the same line.

If you like to read more on Mirza Sahib’s view of the British Government, Please feel free to click and read Urdu Version of British Government and Jihad or the English PDF version

Moderators

please split thread.

Discussion on *Khud kashta Pauda *allegation be discussed in other thread.

Re: Khud Kashta Puada - [split from Ahmadis in Pak]

I do not see any attached images in this thread:naraz:

Kiss naY itni baY dardi saY aur bhoNdaY tareeqaY saY split kiyaa yeh dhagaa :smack:?