Khuab.......

well ummm HI first of all m visitng this forum the first time m normally n other roms… well hummmm i was just wondern bout KHUAB(DREAMS) u know people say and i my self believe wht ever u see n ur dreams have a meaning and soemtimes msgs or some lesson or a warning… and i have also heard not to tell every body ur dreams and by me posting a dream over here means eveyrbody will look at it but u knwo i ijsut have a little question… KHUABON KI TABEER is it true… r dreams really a msgs or some kind of warning for us… for me i duno if u guys will believe but when ever i see a dream 95% chances it comes true… someitmes its good and someitmes well its worse than bad… kehte he khuab me snake dekho tu life long hoti he dant totay tu life long hoti he yeh apni maut dkeho tu life long hoti he… or etc etc…i have seen my self n such conditions tht i can ACTUALLY control my self n the dreams… m so much deep in to tht feelign and my sleep tht i take control on whts going on but then as it gets out of my control i always wake up witha scream or sweaty hands and feet ,even when m not wearing ne blanket or chadar… … i can tell my dreams over here and not n cafe cuz i know here people will not bluff… or wht u say undhere me teer chalana…

I have seen alot of time actually all the time WHENEVER i see a dream which is not more than 4 times a week… NO matterwhtthe dream is i c a male figure and I know hes always teh same guy but everytime i cant c his face… n my dreams where his face is sposta be its just blank their nuttin all blck smoke like someone tried to sencor it …and allthe time wht i have seen is m n trouble ANYKIND and hes tryna save me or solve the problem… hes always with me… but since last 2 months regulary my dream is repeatn which is…
thiers this BIG HUGE ground kachi mitti ka and their are 2 male figures one is i knwo the same guy and other is a total stranger to me but n my dream hes someone i know and whos very close to me but i cant figure it out who is he… and the other guy hes WAYYY far at the other end of the ground and hes running towards me. Infornt of me theirs thisg uy whos stranger to me at the same time i know him and hes very close to me… m scared of him andheswalkn rowards me m falln and cant walk properly cuz m soo scared… i stand up and balance my self but n the mean time he comes near me and slaps me hard i fel down and lok at him asking y u doing this to US… and he says meri nahi tu kisi aur ki bhi nahi and he shoots me n my head… ifell down on my stomach and the guy runnign towards me comes near me and he fall down on his knees hes around 4to 5 ffeet away from me… AND I AM NOT DEAD …lygin down their on the ground all thts n my head is hes cumn towardss me yelling JIA DUN DIE …WAIT FOR ME… m liek paralized and i cant move hes still their sitting on his knees and the other guys shoots him too his body droped n front of me my eyes r open i cant even blink them there r no tears cumn out but i still feel the pain n my heart…and its THEN when i realize hes not someone liek a friend hes more than tht and his body is lying beside me DEAD… iwant to get up and run to hum take him n my arms and cry out loud as loud as i can but i cant even blink…his bloodz now cumn towards me and its all over me and now its around me and mere charon terf blood he m gettn nervouse and scared of the blood its unusual ALOT of blood coming towards me even thou the ground is flat …i cant move and then i got sooo hot and sewaty o woke up screamn and then it ended…

PLZ TEL LME WHT IT IS M NOW SCARED OF GOING BED IT SCARED THE LIVING HELL OUTA ME
PLZ LET ME KNOW IF NEBODY KNOWS BOUT IT
THNX
Jia