khobsoorat pakistani

lets say you are one, and we all know its not very common among girls.
How would/do you feel. Are you overly aware of it?

Re: khobsoorat pakistani

Kya? :hehe: Are you saying that khoobsurati is rare among desi woman?

redness app ki baat thori ker raha tha.
app dosry fiqry ka jawab deen.. how you deal with being pretty. :flowers:

I'll answer the question in a general way. When you're dressed up and look nice...(even if you're an average looking person) you're likely to receive more attention from people. With people who are good-looking (as in they have nice/harmounious physical features)...they receive that attention more regularly. And it's said that society treats attractive people differently...they can pick up on the attention in people's body language and have grown up with it or have been used to it for a long time. So, I would say (based on what I've observed)..they do tend to be aware of it. How they deal with that awareness will vary.

ha ha
redness you have a way of saying things.

err whats there to feel? How would you feel knowing u are smarter than most out there?

kabhi garoor nahi kiya. :@:

You are asking the wrong person. :D

did you read this part?

opps. :smack2:

I try not to let it get to my head…you’ve got to learn to stay grounded

:snooty:

Not a girl , but I'll exploit it every possible way . :p

^give me some tips plz :P

khoobsurat pakistani is someone taller than 5'4" and gori chitti like a geisha and patli dubli. :@:

All I know is it makes them a lot more maghroor, so it's a good thing we have so few khoobsoorat Pakistani girls.

I agree 100%!!!

Bas jii - kabhi Ghorror nahii kia :snooty:

Heh, I am very light and pretty thin. I don’t think I am beautiful but yes I do get a lot of unwanted attention when I go to Pakistan. Sometimes I am even treated like I am a Gori. :konfused:

You become aware of your" khobsoorti", when you get a lot of attention from boys and their mothers but other girls get extremely jealous of you and spread rumors about you.

I am ok looking but let's say if I was really beautiful and that's all what ppl noticed about me, i would feel very crappy...even now, i hate when ppl compliment me on my looks/clothes instead of my personality, character etc. I love being complimented on things like patience, strength etc.