khawateen: our very own fashion designer

wow! khawateen u look hot! hot! hot!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

When r we gonna get to see the other pics?

SEHARINAAAAA:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

TIPZ, BOYZ99, SIRFAROSH, FLAMEZ, KHAN BABA, AAPKI, thank u guyz

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

SOFINAAAAAAAAA: as soon as u find the twins we have been talking bout

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

as soon as i can get my hands on them …

thank u for comin tho

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

SOFINAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Was talking abt u on chat just yesterday… how much I missed yah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

If u don belive me… ask Niaaaaaa

**Chilhood= When you make faces at mirror. Middle age= When mirror gets even!

n btw, where did u n nia go!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

shadi to nahin ho gayee??!

sheeesh!

kaka -

…u know i was telling khawa that the girl on the right reminds me of a classmate of mine from back in middle school and high school. Maybe they’re not just twins…but triplets!!!

khawa - woman, remember our little chat yesterday about exactly THIS?

“Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no.”

WOW…You look very beautiful and decent!!

@ KAKA ATOM

good

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

• I give u 4/10.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh khawateen jee,
you have such a nature look on your face…

now this is what I mean nature beauty

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

I bet you dont need any make-up

mashallah khatoon

husn to tuj me oor muj me bhie haye pyaare
bas dekhne wali aankh chahiye …

oh my gosh bhabi

Afreen Afreen

(remember that song)

YOu look awesome, these men hit the ignore key on them

theek hai

wese may be us 2 can have our own fashion show in future theek hai

Khaw: Just one more comment, you have very Pakistani (beautiful) features. :~)

~Sehar~: I will spot you in a crowd of million. :-P

AJ - Why just one? Keep 'em coming! :-P

"Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no."

shush kaka bhahi aisi baatein nahee poochtay.
just enjoy the mangos dont ginn the treez.

**mashAllah nice picture… looking good all of you ..now which one was carebear did you say…on the left I assume.
ta 4 sharin

(¯`~!..Hâm…IbT£dâ_ë_I§hq…mëiñ…Añjaam…Högey…!~´¯)©²°°²

Uff oh MEI …those are Khawa’s uni friends.

olrighty.
so you r just the posting woman or should it be postwoman

thankin you.

(¯`~!..Hâm…IbT£dâ_ë_I§hq…mëiñ…Añjaam…Högey…!~´¯)©²°°²

Sanobar!!! :open_mouth:

I am waiting until I read an article about you in GQ

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Aww man Khaw where are the other pictures; you gave these guys the limited preview

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

lil’ one

Good thing you didn’t show these guys the behuda fashion pix of what you designed

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Besides it wouldn’t cut it here in the “rules”.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

have already posted my comments..mod you may delete this post.

[This message has been edited by Abdullah k (edited May 12, 2002).]

Khawteen: Istihar tu diya hein ahbar mein lakin UK mein twins ki kami hai

Shinoo u was talkin behind my back

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

I mish u too

Kakay

my hubby doesn’t let me come online no more …ab mein kaya kar saktii hoon sniffz

I know what you’re talking about!

I was gonna post 'em all first..but than thought otherwise.

p.s. how you doin? no really…how are you feeling now?