khawateen: our very own fashion designer

Enough damage done to ppl’s hearts!

Pic taken off upon request.

“Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no.”

[This message has been edited by CareBear (edited May 13, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

What a BABE!
WoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooW!!!
Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan…you look absolutely HOT darlin…I mean..very very sweet…very very sexy!
No I mean that..simple yet alluring!

P.S - Take that pic off…it’s making me jealous!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

Hehehehehe…

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

CB, are you the one on left and ~Sehar~ on the right?

:-P

p.s: Khawachar bibi, MashAllah!

Is that u Khaw?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Veryyyyyyyyy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Great picture!.. is that a fashion show btw?

**Chilhood= When you make faces at mirror. Middle age= When mirror gets even!

aJ

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Must you point that out?

“Stress is when your mouth says yes and your gut says no.”

[This message has been edited by CareBear (edited May 11, 2002).]

I like the background........
Almosta 1000 posts!!!!!!!!!!!

A 1000 Posts after 1 years and 2 months!!!!!!!

[This message has been edited by dutch_paki (edited May 11, 2002).]

Very nice pic there!

Kambakht Ishq!

LoL! CareBear did someone fry you???

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

Looking cool nice pic

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

MashaAllah khawateen you look beautiful as do your friends

Okay Bhalaan! you offically on Maharani jee’s list of “cute n sophisticated” lookin’ pple

. Maddy its okay keep on gettin’ jealous, SIGH! join the club. By the way I like that shirt of yours.

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

CAREBEAR: do come on msn sweety … pls do

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

hugz

MADDY: ya.. kabhi tum jalo tho kabhi hum

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

AHMEDJI: don’t talk bout my woman like that

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

SHINOO: ya… it was my graduating yr fashion show… just waiting for the pics pics to come out…

belle, khanzada, L maharani..

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

Very pretty, Mash'Allah.

khawateen, you have that fashion designer look. I can picture you hassling the models. hehe. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

awww very nice and decent look, Masha'Allah! :)

~yeh noor ke sholay uthtay hain, mera hee dil garmanay ko
jo bijli ufak main chamki hai, chamki hai mere taRpanay ko~

Apnay akailay pan ka main kis say gila karoon
Jis ko bhi murh kay daikha woh tanhayOon maiN hay~

Hoochi mama sunshine! :seeti:

What happened to the khawateen with tael malished hair and braids…

Very Nice pic Khawateen MashaAllah

Lookin' hot..what do you say..shall we go out for dinner when I am in Toronto.

grrrrrr… write so much and gets wiped out

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

MUNNI: thank u.. jeez… my friends refused to sit with me (our idea of a joke i guess) cuz they hated what i wore… not sophisticated enuff … hugz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

BOSS: tsk tsk.. u ppl have to learn to differentiate between guppie icons and their real selves… but thas alrite… ure stil my sunshine

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sunny.gif

OUTLAW:

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

THANHAYEN , UFF: thank u

I can’t wait all my life…On a street of broken dreams

Dreaming permits each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives. ~William Dement

wow u look v pretty. mahshalllah. i hope i meet u when i ll visit toronto acamdemy of fashion designing if u r there?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

u in canada majajani? u thinkin of taking up fashion arts?