Khattak opposes operation against Taliban

Re: Khattak opposes operation against Taliban

Ok…I will tell his family that he was a soldier, who had joined the army knowing fully well that he would be in the line of fire quite frequently, and if needed, would be called upon to sacrifice his life for the country.

Now you return the favor, and tell this man, Dr. Khalil ur Rehman something that will make him understand why his 6 year old son is a terrorist.

Bottom line is, for every innocent killed on one side, there is an innocent killed on the other side. Now it is upto the govt to decide whether they want to end this conflict by eliminating the maximum number of innocents (something that has been going on for years without result anyway), or do they want to try something more reasonable.
PPP was in power the past 5 years. Why on earth did they not do something about it back then? Now that they are out of power, Bilawal has resigned himself to scoring cheap political points by taunting those calling for peace.

^^^ The diff is that what Taliban are doing is attacking very foundation of state & PTI is defacto Taliban party. IK/PTI support terrorism in Pakistan & that is the major difference.

A party calling for negotiations and peace is 'supporting terrorism'. And a party calling for using the army to attack its own civilians is 'supporting peace'.

You are so bilawal!

Credit goes to Billawal to be quoted as a voice against Killer ,Misl e Kuffar , Munkareen e Shareeat , Murtadeen Taliban .
Just switch to media
They are attacking people of Pakistan and security agencies on daily bases everywhere .
I am surprised how educated people supporting PTI are being convinced by Internatioal terrorist group JI .

Chechens, Arabs, Uzbecks, & Afghans are our people? What are the plans for negotiations...to hand over KPK to them?

Isnt that what negotiations are meant to do? Differentiate locals from foreigners, and then go after the foreigners? How does a bomb differentiate between locals and foreigners? Is the man in the video I posted a foreigner? or is maimed 6 year old a chechen?

What was the pretty boy doing the past 5 years? Criticizing his dad by any chance? or did he just have an epiphany after horribly losing the elections that he must speak out against terrorism?

Ask him for 88 issues , His mother was than PM .

Someone please pass me a shovel and I'll help this boy bury his head deeper in sand!

Jokea asides, it is no wonder Pakistan is percieved as an illerate nation of angry extremists. It's a disgustingly polarised society, it's actually quite unbelievable. It really doesn't take a genius to figure out why poor old Jinnah despite believing in something totally opposite had to use religion as a slogan to get things moving. So sad when you think about.l

If PTI is a defacto "Taliban party" for following internationally approved policy of dialogues, I wonder a person who always advocates banning of political parties and protest, supports violation of every international law,and propogates utterly flase allegations is called?

PM has given a chance to the Kuffar , munkareen e Shareat Murtadden called as Taliban so their slaves should be happy now .
Kuffar welcome the offer
They are now happy with a very low level team
It is success of the people who stood for Pakistan .
We forced them to bent down .

• [TABLE=“width: 100%”]
    [TR=“bgcolor: transparent”]

[/TR]](Situs Game QQ Online Pilihan Gamer Tangguh Mendulang Scatter - Link Bermain Game Dengan RTP Tertinggi Di Indonesia)

[RIGHT]5:28 pm | Posted in Pakistan | Read More »[/RIGHT]

he was in his father's scrotum when father was looting in name of Investment Minister (?) (or dacoo ministry for all that matter).

You are wrong , He born before election .
It is a big story , Mardood , Munafiq , Ghaddar Dictator Zia tried to use his 'agencies' to know the date of the delivery of Shaheed Benazir Bhutto . They could not get the exact date and got the wrong information so he fixed the election on 16 November on his information . This was perhaps the only election in the world which was fixed on the expected date of delivery of a woman . Zia promised election in 90 days after capturing Pakistan but that time came after start of his journy to hell . Same 90 days after his death .
God is great .

bilawal is sitting in high fi security inside home in front of computer using twitter :chai:

His mother was killed by your supporter Kuffar , Murtadeen .
Son of x-PM Gailani is abducted by these kidnappers a year ago and still with these Kidnapper Kuffars .
Son of Shaheed governor of Punjab Salman Taseer was also abducted by them years ago and I am not sure about his life .
Hundreds of PPP activests are killed by these bausterds and thousands were injured .
They killed arround 30-40 thousand Pakistanis civil and defense personals .
They are involved in Bhatta , Robbery , Kidnapping for ransom and drugs trafiicking .
They are also ally of different land mafias .
You want to put our leader before these criminals .

^ a leader leads from front, what bout all those ppl who are dying on daily basis, we need ppl like aitzaz who can step forward for pakistan, not like those who are afraid n thts y not ready to come in front n then calls other buzdil

"Daddy, Daddy can I become a King of a country when I finish my undergrad degree".

Everyone can see how PPP and especially Billy are using Taliban rhetoric for marketing purposes. The only way to keep themselves relevant and earning some air space. So much for caring about innocent people dying, is that why father as a president was no where to been seen when people were dying on daily basis?

I wonder what he has to say about anti-terrorism fund being spent on holding fancy banquetes. By now, people know who actually committed the real treason against the state and it's people.

Chalo ji, a true PTIan has spoken and LOLed at your objection. Insaaf has been served. Thread close karo aur sab log ghar jaao.

:stuck_out_tongue:

End with a photo .

baahir nikal ke konsa teer maar liye us ne :hehe:

Her father started the game, and she herself combined various factions to form what we know as taleban today....so she shares responsibility for creating the monsters.